What's on in Birmingham

Browse tickets for events in Birmingham
We've found the following events in Birmingham. The events have been organised by date allowing you to find tickets and events easily. As some events will cover multiple dates, select your event of interest to see the full event calendar and relevant ticket prices.

Browse Birmingham events by month: January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December

Event

Saturday 01 August 2020

Zack Knight tickets

Tuesday 11 August 2020

Damian Jr. Gong Marley tickets

Saturday 05 September 2020

Chameleons tickets

Monday 07 September 2020

Denis Coleman tickets

Tuesday 15 September 2020

Sister Act (Touring) tickets

Wednesday 16 September 2020

Sister Act (Touring) tickets

Thursday 17 September 2020

Rend Collective tickets
Sister Act (Touring) tickets

Friday 18 September 2020

Sister Act (Touring) tickets

Saturday 19 September 2020

nothing, nowhere tickets
Sister Act (Touring) tickets
Stormzy tickets

Monday 21 September 2020

Sister Act (Touring) tickets

Tuesday 22 September 2020

Sister Act (Touring) tickets

Wednesday 23 September 2020

Sister Act (Touring) tickets

Thursday 24 September 2020

Sister Act (Touring) tickets

Friday 25 September 2020

Blancmange tickets
Sister Act (Touring) tickets

Saturday 26 September 2020

Sister Act (Touring) tickets

Sunday 27 September 2020

My Dad Wrote A Porno tickets

Friday 02 October 2020

Daniel Sloss - HUBRIS tickets
Mad Dog Mcrea tickets
Rob Newman - Philosophy Show tickets

Saturday 03 October 2020

Thomas Headon tickets

Thursday 08 October 2020

Jimmy Carr tickets
Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny tickets

Friday 09 October 2020

Cash: A Tribute to The Man in Black tickets

Saturday 10 October 2020

Antarctic Monkeys tickets
Dionne Warwick tickets
Dionne Warwick - One Last Time Tour tickets

Sunday 11 October 2020

Joel Dommett - Unapologetic (If Thats OK?) tickets

Monday 12 October 2020

Hairspray tickets

Tuesday 13 October 2020

Hairspray tickets

Wednesday 14 October 2020

Hairspray tickets

Thursday 15 October 2020

Hairspray tickets

Friday 16 October 2020

Emily Atack HAS LEFT THE GROUP tickets
Hairspray tickets

Saturday 17 October 2020

Definitely Mightbe tickets
Hairspray tickets

Monday 19 October 2020

James Gillespie tickets

Tuesday 20 October 2020

Gengahr tickets
Level 42 tickets

Wednesday 21 October 2020

Asking Alexandria tickets

Friday 23 October 2020

Doug Stanhope tickets
Paul Foot - Swan Power tickets

Saturday 24 October 2020

Black Stone Cherry tickets
Fit for a King tickets
Iain Stirling tickets
Iain Stirling - Failing Upwards tickets

Monday 26 October 2020

Lewis Watson tickets

Wednesday 28 October 2020

Larry Dean tickets
Slavas Snow Show tickets
The Big Moon tickets

Thursday 29 October 2020

Propaganda Live Tour tickets
Slavas Snow Show tickets

Friday 30 October 2020

Bars and Melody tickets
Chris McCausland: Speaky Blinder tickets
Dub Pistols tickets
Slavas Snow Show tickets

Saturday 31 October 2020

Alexis Ffrench tickets
Mgla tickets
Slavas Snow Show tickets
The Stranglers tickets

Sunday 01 November 2020

Slavas Snow Show tickets

Wednesday 04 November 2020

Four Tops tickets
The Four Tops & The Temptations tickets

Thursday 05 November 2020

Alan Carr - Not Again, Alan! tickets

Friday 06 November 2020

Alan Carr tickets
Alan Carr - Not Again, Alan! tickets
Uriah Heep tickets

Saturday 07 November 2020

The Dualers tickets

Sunday 08 November 2020

Black Pumas tickets

Tuesday 10 November 2020

Lauv tickets

Wednesday 11 November 2020

Wno - the Barber of Seville tickets

Thursday 12 November 2020

Wno - Jenufa tickets

Friday 13 November 2020

A-ha tickets
Pearl Jam UK tickets
Wno - the Barber of Seville tickets

Saturday 14 November 2020

Katie Melua tickets
Phil Campbell & The Bastard Sons tickets
Ultimate Coldplay (Tribute) tickets

Wednesday 18 November 2020

Debbie Harry & Chris Stein In Conversation tickets

Thursday 19 November 2020

Jools Holland tickets
Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra tickets

Friday 20 November 2020

Becky Hill tickets
Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra tickets
The Nutcracker - Birmingham Royal Ballet tickets
Thunder tickets

Saturday 21 November 2020

Free Radio Hits Live tickets
Gabrielle - 20th Anniversary of rise Plus Greatest Hits tickets
The Nutcracker - Birmingham Royal Ballet tickets
UK Foo Fighters tickets

Sunday 22 November 2020

Chris Ramsey tickets
Chris Ramsey - 20/20 tickets
The Nutcracker - Birmingham Royal Ballet tickets

Tuesday 24 November 2020

The Nutcracker - Birmingham Royal Ballet tickets

Wednesday 25 November 2020

Deacon Blue tickets
Tez Ilyas - Ten tickets
The Nutcracker - Birmingham Royal Ballet tickets

Thursday 26 November 2020

The Nutcracker - Birmingham Royal Ballet tickets

Friday 27 November 2020

The Nutcracker - Birmingham Royal Ballet tickets

Saturday 28 November 2020

Star Wars: Return of the Jedi Live in Concert tickets
Sylwia Grzeszczak tickets
The Nutcracker - Birmingham Royal Ballet tickets

Sunday 29 November 2020

The Nutcracker - Birmingham Royal Ballet tickets

Tuesday 01 December 2020

Status Quo tickets
The Nutcracker - Birmingham Royal Ballet tickets

Wednesday 02 December 2020

The Nutcracker - Birmingham Royal Ballet tickets

Thursday 03 December 2020

Pete Tong tickets
Pete Tong Presents Ibiza Classics tickets
The Nutcracker - Birmingham Royal Ballet tickets

Friday 04 December 2020

Mo Gilligan - Theres Mo To Life tickets
Rick Wakeman - The Even Grumpier Old Christmas Show tickets
Stone Foundation tickets
The Doors Alive tickets
The Nutcracker - Birmingham Royal Ballet tickets

Saturday 05 December 2020

Genesis tickets
The Nutcracker - Birmingham Royal Ballet tickets

Sunday 06 December 2020

Genesis tickets
The Nutcracker - Birmingham Royal Ballet tickets

Tuesday 08 December 2020

The Nutcracker - Birmingham Royal Ballet tickets

Wednesday 09 December 2020

The Nutcracker - Birmingham Royal Ballet tickets

Thursday 10 December 2020

Electric Six tickets
Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny tickets
The Nutcracker - Birmingham Royal Ballet tickets

Friday 11 December 2020

Il Divo tickets
Ocean Colour Scene tickets
The Nutcracker - Birmingham Royal Ballet tickets

Saturday 12 December 2020

The Nutcracker - Birmingham Royal Ballet tickets

Wednesday 16 December 2020

The Bootleg Beatles tickets

Friday 18 December 2020

Rhythm Of The 90s tickets

Saturday 19 December 2020

Goldilocks and the Three Bears tickets
Heaven 17 tickets

Sunday 20 December 2020

Goldilocks and the Three Bears tickets
Ocean Colour Scene tickets

Monday 21 December 2020

Goldilocks and the Three Bears tickets

Tuesday 22 December 2020

Goldilocks and the Three Bears tickets

Wednesday 23 December 2020

Goldilocks and the Three Bears tickets

Thursday 24 December 2020

Goldilocks and the Three Bears tickets

Saturday 26 December 2020

Goldilocks and the Three Bears tickets

Sunday 27 December 2020

Goldilocks and the Three Bears tickets

Monday 28 December 2020

Goldilocks and the Three Bears tickets

Tuesday 29 December 2020

Goldilocks and the Three Bears tickets

Wednesday 30 December 2020

Goldilocks and the Three Bears tickets

Thursday 31 December 2020

Goldilocks and the Three Bears tickets

Saturday 02 January 2021

Goldilocks and the Three Bears tickets

Sunday 03 January 2021

Goldilocks and the Three Bears tickets

Wednesday 06 January 2021

Goldilocks and the Three Bears tickets

Thursday 07 January 2021

Goldilocks and the Three Bears tickets

Friday 08 January 2021

Goldilocks and the Three Bears tickets

Saturday 09 January 2021

Goldilocks and the Three Bears tickets

Sunday 10 January 2021

Goldilocks and the Three Bears tickets

Tuesday 12 January 2021

Goldilocks and the Three Bears tickets

Wednesday 13 January 2021

Goldilocks and the Three Bears tickets

Thursday 14 January 2021

Goldilocks and the Three Bears tickets

Friday 15 January 2021

Goldilocks and the Three Bears tickets

Saturday 16 January 2021

Goldilocks and the Three Bears tickets

Sunday 17 January 2021

2021 British Basketball Cup Finals tickets
Goldilocks and the Three Bears tickets
Queen Extravaganza tickets

Tuesday 19 January 2021

Goldilocks and the Three Bears tickets

Wednesday 20 January 2021

Goldilocks and the Three Bears tickets

Thursday 21 January 2021

Goldilocks and the Three Bears tickets

Friday 22 January 2021

Goldilocks and the Three Bears tickets

Saturday 23 January 2021

Anton & Erin - Show Time tickets
Goldilocks and the Three Bears tickets

Sunday 24 January 2021

Goldilocks and the Three Bears tickets

Monday 25 January 2021

Black Dahlia Murder tickets

Tuesday 26 January 2021

Goldilocks and the Three Bears tickets

Wednesday 27 January 2021

Goldilocks and the Three Bears tickets

Thursday 28 January 2021

Goldilocks and the Three Bears tickets

Friday 29 January 2021

Goldilocks and the Three Bears tickets
Man of Moon tickets
The Quireboys tickets

Saturday 30 January 2021

Goldilocks and the Three Bears tickets

Sunday 31 January 2021

Goldilocks and the Three Bears tickets

Monday 08 February 2021

Katherine Jenkins tickets

Wednesday 10 February 2021

Suzanne Vega: An Evening of New York Songs and Stories tickets

Friday 12 February 2021

Snoop Dogg - I Wanna Thank Me Tour tickets

Saturday 13 February 2021

Hammerfest 13 tickets

Thursday 25 February 2021

The Howl & The Hum tickets

Wednesday 03 March 2021

Elder Island tickets

Thursday 04 March 2021

Military Wives Choir tickets

Saturday 06 March 2021

Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever tickets
Stiff Little Fingers tickets

Friday 12 March 2021

Tommy Emmanuel Plus Special Guest Jerry Douglas tickets

Thursday 25 March 2021

Diversity - Connected 2021 tickets

Friday 26 March 2021

Barbara Dickson tickets
Diversity - Connected 2021 tickets

Saturday 27 March 2021

Diversity - Connected 2021 tickets

Thursday 01 April 2021

Jeff Waynes Musical Version of The War of The Worlds tickets

Thursday 08 April 2021

Frankie Stew & Harvey Gunn tickets

Thursday 15 April 2021

Dream Wife tickets

Sunday 18 April 2021

Funeral for a Friend tickets

Monday 19 April 2021

Jessie Ware tickets
Jessie Ware - Soundcheck VIP tickets

Tuesday 20 April 2021

Georgia tickets

Wednesday 21 April 2021

Suede tickets

Friday 23 April 2021

Dadi Freyr tickets

Wednesday 28 April 2021

Wno - Faust tickets

Thursday 29 April 2021

WNO - Il trovatore tickets

Friday 30 April 2021

WNO - Der Rosenkavalier tickets

Saturday 01 May 2021

Ellie Goulding - Brightest Blue Tour 2021 tickets
WNO - Il trovatore tickets

Sunday 02 May 2021

Oti Mabuse - I Am Here tickets

Saturday 08 May 2021

Echo and the Bunnymen tickets

Monday 10 May 2021

Help I Sexted My Boss tickets

Tuesday 18 May 2021

Rhys Lewis tickets

Thursday 20 May 2021

Fontaines D.C. tickets

Sunday 23 May 2021

Pussycat Dolls tickets

Thursday 07 October 2021

Jason Manford tickets
Jason Manford - Like Me tickets

Friday 29 October 2021

Belinda Carlisle tickets