Get A Cheap Ticket

Waterfront Hall Auditorium events

Browse events that will be held at the Waterfront Hall Auditorium in Belfast.
Venue address: Waterfront Hall Auditorium, 2 Lanyon Place, Belfast, BT1 3LP, United Kingdom

Event

Friday 12 August 2022

Travis tickets

Thursday 01 September 2022

The Billy Joel Songbook tickets

Friday 09 September 2022

Tea with Me - Live! tickets

Monday 03 October 2022

Christy Moore tickets

Wednesday 05 October 2022

Christy Moore tickets

Thursday 13 October 2022

Whitney Queen of the Night tickets

Monday 31 October 2022

Noel Fitzpatrick tickets

Saturday 12 November 2022

Paddy McDonnell - On the Tools: Tool Harder tickets

Thursday 17 November 2022

Tommy Tiernan - Tomfoolery tickets

Friday 18 November 2022

The Proclaimers tickets

Friday 02 December 2022

Micky Bartlett - Come On! tickets

Friday 09 December 2022

Paddy MC Donnell - On the Tools 2: Tool Harder tickets

Friday 03 March 2023

Daniel Howell - End of the World Tour tickets

Friday 21 April 2023

Red Hot Chilli Pipers tickets