Get A Cheap Ticket

Waterfront Hall Auditorium events

Browse events that will be held at the Waterfront Hall Auditorium in Belfast.
Venue address: Waterfront Hall Auditorium, 2 Lanyon Place, Belfast, BT1 3LP, United Kingdom

Event

Monday 14 February 2022

Texas - 30th Anniversary of Southside tickets

Friday 18 February 2022

Smokie tickets

Saturday 19 February 2022

Red Hot Chilli Pipers tickets

Sunday 27 February 2022

Status Quo tickets

Sunday 01 May 2022

Imelda May tickets

Tuesday 03 May 2022

25 Years of Lord Of The Dance tickets

Wednesday 04 May 2022

25 Years of Lord Of The Dance tickets

Thursday 05 May 2022

25 Years of Lord Of The Dance tickets

Friday 06 May 2022

25 Years of Lord Of The Dance tickets

Saturday 07 May 2022

25 Years of Lord Of The Dance tickets

Sunday 08 May 2022

25 Years of Lord Of The Dance tickets

Thursday 12 May 2022

Tommy Tiernan - Tomfoolery tickets

Friday 13 May 2022

Tommy Tiernan - Tomfoolery tickets

Saturday 21 May 2022

The Divine Comedy tickets

Sunday 11 September 2022

Blue - 20th Anniversary Tour tickets

Thursday 13 October 2022

Whitney Queen of the Night tickets

Saturday 12 November 2022

Paddy McDonnell - On the Tools: Tool Harder tickets

Friday 18 November 2022

The Proclaimers tickets

Friday 02 December 2022

Micky Bartlett - Come On! tickets