Get A Cheap Ticket

Victoria Theatre events

Browse events that will be held at the Victoria Theatre in Halifax.
Venue address: Victoria Theatre, Fountain Street, Halifax, HX1 1BP, United Kingdom

Event

Saturday 16 July 2022

Whitney Queen of the Night tickets

Friday 09 September 2022

Jon Richardson: The Knitwit tickets

Saturday 17 September 2022

Ed Gamble - Electric tickets

Friday 07 October 2022

Gods Of League tickets

Thursday 27 October 2022

Clinton Baptiste: Clinton Vs Ramone tickets

Saturday 29 October 2022

Dave Gorman: Powerpoint to the People tickets

Friday 04 November 2022

Ibiza Live - Ellie Sax tickets

Monday 21 November 2022

The Australian Pink Floyd tickets

Wednesday 30 November 2022

Saras Crafting Christmas tickets

Sunday 05 February 2023

Fishermans Friends tickets

Wednesday 22 February 2023

Whats Love Got To Do With It? tickets

Friday 24 March 2023

The Bootleg Beatles tickets

Thursday 18 May 2023

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny 2.0 tickets