Get A Cheap Ticket

Victoria Hall events

Browse events that will be held at the Victoria Hall in Stoke-On-Trent.
Venue address: Victoria Hall, Bagnall Street, Stoke-On-Trent, ST1 3AD, United Kingdom

Event

Sunday 18 September 2022

Dawn French Is a Huge TW*T tickets

Friday 23 September 2022

Russell Kane Live: The Essex Variant! tickets

Sunday 25 September 2022

Marillion tickets

Sunday 16 October 2022

Boyzlife - Old School Tour tickets

Friday 04 November 2022

Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra tickets

Friday 11 November 2022

Katherine Ryan: Missus tickets

Saturday 12 November 2022

Anastacia tickets

Sunday 11 December 2022

Rick Wakemans Grumpy Christmas Stocking Tour tickets

Friday 20 January 2023

Jason Fox Life At the Limit tickets

Thursday 23 March 2023

The Bootleg Beatles tickets

Sunday 23 April 2023

Mike & The Mechanics Refueled! tickets