Get A Cheap Ticket

Utilita Arena Newcastle events

Event

Saturday 17 September 2022

Professor Brian Cox - Suite Seat Package tickets

Wednesday 21 September 2022

Joe Lycett: More, More, More! - Suite Seat Package tickets

Wednesday 12 October 2022

The Harlem Globetrotters tickets

Monday 07 November 2022

N-Dubz - Hospitality Experience tickets

Friday 25 November 2022

Westlife - The Wild Dreams Tour tickets

Saturday 26 November 2022

Westlife - The Wild Dreams Tour tickets

Wednesday 07 December 2022

Disney On Ice presents Dream Big tickets

Thursday 08 December 2022

Disney On Ice presents Dream Big tickets

Friday 09 December 2022

Disney On Ice presents Dream Big tickets

Saturday 10 December 2022

Disney On Ice presents Dream Big tickets

Sunday 11 December 2022

Disney On Ice presents Dream Big tickets

Saturday 17 December 2022

Rod Stewart - VIP Packages tickets

Friday 15 December 2023

Shagged, Married, Annoyed Live with Chris and Rosie Ramsey tickets

Saturday 16 December 2023

Shagged, Married, Annoyed Live with Chris and Rosie Ramsey tickets