Get A Cheap Ticket

Usher Hall events

Browse events that will be held at the Usher Hall in Edinburgh.
Venue address: Usher Hall, Lothian RD, Edinburgh, EH1 2EA, United Kingdom

Event

Sunday 19 September 2021

Paloma Faith tickets

Friday 24 September 2021

A Question of Sport Live tickets

Tuesday 28 September 2021

Manic Street Preachers tickets

Wednesday 06 October 2021

Erasure tickets

Thursday 07 October 2021

Erasure tickets

Saturday 30 October 2021

Wet Wet Wet - the Journey Uk Tour 2021 tickets

Tuesday 02 November 2021

OMD tickets

Tuesday 09 November 2021

Madeleine Peyroux tickets

Wednesday 10 November 2021

Average White Band tickets

Saturday 13 November 2021

Seasick Steve tickets

Monday 15 November 2021

Marillion - The Light At The End Of The Tunnel tickets

Saturday 20 November 2021

The Australian Pink Floyd tickets

Wednesday 01 December 2021

The Libertines - Giddy Up A Ding-Dong Tour tickets

Thursday 02 December 2021

The Muppet Christmas Carol in Concert tickets

Monday 06 December 2021

Love Actually In Concert - the Film with Live Orchestra tickets

Friday 17 December 2021

Del Amitri tickets

Friday 14 January 2022

No Such Thing As A Fish tickets

Tuesday 01 February 2022

Belle & Sebastian tickets

Saturday 05 February 2022

RuPauls Drag Race UK: Series 2 Tour tickets

Wednesday 16 February 2022

Toy Story In Concert - The Film with Live Orchestra tickets

Thursday 10 March 2022

James Martin Live tickets

Monday 14 March 2022

Sigrid tickets

Tuesday 05 April 2022

Jack Savoretti tickets

Friday 08 April 2022

James Morrison tickets

Saturday 09 April 2022

Tash Sultana tickets

Thursday 14 April 2022

The Magical Music of Harry Potter tickets

Wednesday 27 April 2022

The Divine Comedy tickets

Tuesday 24 May 2022

Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour tickets

Thursday 26 May 2022

Lorde - The Solar Power Tour tickets

Tuesday 14 June 2022

Mavis Staples tickets

Wednesday 15 June 2022

Dionne Warwick - One Last Time Tour tickets

Tuesday 25 October 2022

Whitney Queen of the Night tickets