Get A Cheap Ticket

The Sse Arena, Belfast events

Browse events that will be held at the The SSE Arena, Belfast in Belfast.
Venue address: The SSE Arena, Belfast, 2 Queens Quay, Belfast, BT3 9QQ, United Kingdom

Event

Friday 24 September 2021

Colin Geddis - Unbelievable tickets

Saturday 25 September 2021

Colin Geddis - Unbelievable tickets

Friday 01 October 2021

Rob Lamberti - a Celebration of the Songs & Music of George Michael tickets

Sunday 17 October 2021

Professor Brian Cox - Horizons tickets

Saturday 13 November 2021

Shane Todd - Chancer tickets

Monday 15 November 2021

West Lounge - Steps - What the Future Holds Tour tickets

Tuesday 07 December 2021

Michael Ball and Alfie Boe tickets

Friday 10 December 2021

Paddy & Nigel - Raffing All the Way tickets

Saturday 25 December 2021

Test Event - Do Not Purcahse (Ada) tickets

Saturday 15 January 2022

West Lounge - Bill Bailey tickets

Saturday 26 February 2022

West Lounge - Neil Delamere tickets

Thursday 24 March 2022

West Lounge - John Bishop tickets

Friday 06 May 2022

West Lounge - Magic Mike tickets

Thursday 13 October 2022

The Weeknd: the After the Hours Tour - VIP Packages tickets