Get A Cheap Ticket

The Lowry events

Browse events that will be held at the The Lowry in Salford Quays.
Venue address: The Lowry, Pier 8, Salford Quays, M50 2AZ, United Kingdom

Event

Sunday 04 September 2022

Al Murray - Gig For Victory tickets

Thursday 08 September 2022

Russell Kane Live: The Essex Variant! tickets

Friday 09 September 2022

Russell Kane Live: The Essex Variant! tickets

Monday 12 September 2022

David Baddiel - Jews Dont Count tickets

Tuesday 13 September 2022

David Baddiel - Jews Dont Count tickets

Wednesday 14 September 2022

David Baddiel - Jews Dont Count tickets

Thursday 15 September 2022

David Baddiel - Jews Dont Count tickets

Friday 16 September 2022

David Baddiel - Jews Dont Count tickets

Saturday 17 September 2022

David Baddiel - Jews Dont Count tickets

Sunday 18 September 2022

AXEL BLAKE tickets

Sunday 02 October 2022

Calum Scott tickets

Monday 03 October 2022

Michael Palin: From North Korea into Iraq tickets

Tuesday 04 October 2022

Gary Barlow - A Different Stage tickets

Wednesday 05 October 2022

Gary Barlow - A Different Stage tickets

Thursday 06 October 2022

Gary Barlow - A Different Stage tickets

Friday 07 October 2022

Gary Barlow - A Different Stage tickets

Saturday 08 October 2022

Gary Barlow - A Different Stage tickets

Sunday 16 October 2022

The Proclaimers tickets

Thursday 20 October 2022

Maisie Adam - Buzzed tickets

Sunday 23 October 2022

Elf Lyons: Raven tickets

Tuesday 25 October 2022

The Magical Music of Harry Potter tickets

Wednesday 26 October 2022

SingalongaGareth tickets

Sunday 30 October 2022

Dave Gorman: Powerpoint to the People tickets

Sunday 13 November 2022

An evening with Noel Fitzpatrick tickets

Sunday 27 November 2022

Jason Byrne: Unblocked tickets

Friday 09 December 2022

Clinton Baptiste: Clinton Vs Ramone tickets

Thursday 26 January 2023

Jason Fox Life At the Limit tickets

Friday 17 February 2023

Dara O Briain: So...Where Were We? tickets

Saturday 18 February 2023

Dara O Briain: So...Where Were We? tickets

Thursday 23 February 2023

Ray Bradshaw: Deaf Com 1 tickets

Friday 24 March 2023

HEY DUGGEE - The Live Theatre Show tickets

Saturday 25 March 2023

HEY DUGGEE - The Live Theatre Show tickets

Sunday 26 March 2023

HEY DUGGEE - The Live Theatre Show tickets

Saturday 15 April 2023

Eshaan Akbar: The Pretender tickets

Sunday 21 May 2023

Phil Wang: Wang in There, Baby! tickets

Sunday 28 May 2023

Carrie Hope Fletcher - an Open Book tickets