Get A Cheap Ticket

The Lowry events

Browse events that will be held at the The Lowry in Salford Quays.
Venue address: The Lowry, Pier 8, Salford Quays, M50 2AZ, United Kingdom

Event

Sunday 19 September 2021

Tom Seals tickets

Saturday 02 October 2021

Socially Distant Sports Bar: Live! tickets

Saturday 09 October 2021

Jonathan Pie: Fake News (Corona Mix) tickets

Tuesday 19 October 2021

Loyiso Gola: Pop Culture tickets

Sunday 24 October 2021

Clinton Baptiste Goes Stratospheric tickets

Wednesday 03 November 2021

Simon Amstell - Spirit Hole tickets

Thursday 04 November 2021

Chris Ramsey - 20/20 tickets

Thursday 11 November 2021

Slim: King tickets

Sunday 14 November 2021

Seasick Steve tickets

Saturday 20 November 2021

Nigel Ng - The HAIYAA Tour tickets

Sunday 21 November 2021

Austentatious - the Improvised Jane Austen Novel tickets

Thursday 02 December 2021

Simon Brodkin - Troublemaker tickets

Sunday 16 January 2022

John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now tickets

Sunday 30 January 2022

The Classic Rock Show tickets

Sunday 27 February 2022

Mike Bubbins: Throwback tickets

Sunday 13 March 2022

Ed Gamble - Electric tickets

Sunday 17 April 2022

Two MR Ps In a Podcast - Live! tickets

Friday 22 April 2022

Julian Clary - Born To Mince tickets

Saturday 23 April 2022

The Thinking Drinkers - The Pub Quiz Tour tickets

Thursday 28 April 2022

Strictly Come Dancing - the Professionals 2022 tickets

Friday 29 April 2022

Strictly Come Dancing - the Professionals 2022 tickets

Sunday 05 June 2022

Count Arthur Strong: And This is Me! tickets

Wednesday 22 June 2022

Oti Mabuse - I Am Here tickets

Sunday 26 June 2022

Anton and Giovanni - Him and Me tickets