Get A Cheap Ticket

The Anvil events

Browse events that will be held at the The Anvil in Basingstoke.
Venue address: The Anvil, Churchill Way, Basingstoke, RG21 7QR, United Kingdom

Event

Sunday 21 February 2021

We Are Nature with Ray Mears tickets

Tuesday 20 April 2021

The Bootleg Beatles tickets

Friday 30 April 2021

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac tickets

Tuesday 11 May 2021

Sophie Ellis-Bextor - Kitchen Disco Tour tickets

Friday 25 June 2021

Burn the Floor - Kevin Clifton tickets

Sunday 04 July 2021

Sindhu Vee: Alphabet tickets

Friday 09 July 2021

Strictly Presents: The Power Of Dance tickets

Sunday 19 September 2021

Levison Wood The Art Of Exploration tickets

Tuesday 21 September 2021

Ed Byrne - If Im Honest tickets

Wednesday 06 October 2021

Jason Manford - Like Me tickets

Friday 29 October 2021

John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now tickets

Tuesday 23 November 2021

Kevin Bloody Wilson - The FUPC Tour tickets

Wednesday 26 January 2022

John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now tickets

Thursday 27 January 2022

John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now tickets

Saturday 12 February 2022

Ross Noble: Humournoid tickets

Friday 11 March 2022

Katherine Ryan - Missus tickets

Friday 18 March 2022

Omid Djalili: the Good Times Tour tickets