Get A Cheap Ticket

Symphony Hall events

Browse events that will be held at the Symphony Hall in Birmingham.
Venue address: Symphony Hall, Broad Street, Birmingham, B1 2EA, United Kingdom

Event

Thursday 01 September 2022

The Official Rupauls Drag Race Uk Series Three Tour tickets

Tuesday 06 September 2022

Tavares tickets

Wednesday 14 September 2022

Don McLean - 50th Anniversary of American Pie tickets

Saturday 17 September 2022

Daniel Howell: We Are All Doomed tickets

Saturday 15 October 2022

Will Young tickets

Monday 17 October 2022

The Proclaimers tickets

Friday 21 October 2022

Tom Chaplin tickets

Tuesday 25 October 2022

Hocus Pocus In Concert tickets

Friday 28 October 2022

Symphonic Universe tickets

Tuesday 01 November 2022

Anastacia tickets

Thursday 03 November 2022

Tubular Bells tickets

Monday 07 November 2022

The Australian Pink Floyd tickets

Saturday 12 November 2022

Squeeze tickets

Sunday 13 November 2022

Squeeze tickets

Monday 21 November 2022

Bellowhead tickets

Friday 25 November 2022

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny tickets

Monday 28 November 2022

The Australian Pink Floyd tickets

Friday 02 December 2022

Christmas with Aled Jones & Russell Watson tickets

Tuesday 06 December 2022

The Bootleg Beatles tickets

Tuesday 13 December 2022

Love Actually In Concert - the Film with Live Orchestra tickets

Wednesday 14 December 2022

The Muppet Christmas Carol - Film with Live Orchestra tickets

Monday 19 December 2022

Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra tickets

Tuesday 20 December 2022

Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra tickets

Saturday 04 March 2023

Levellers - Acoustic Tour tickets

Friday 17 March 2023

Nathan Carter tickets

Sunday 26 March 2023

DARREN HAYES tickets

Friday 14 April 2023

Fishermans Friends tickets

Saturday 22 April 2023

AXEL BLAKE - IN STYLE tickets

Monday 24 April 2023

Billy Ocean tickets

Saturday 20 May 2023

Mike and The Mechanics Hot Ticket tickets

Monday 29 May 2023

Carrie Hope Fletcher - an Open Book tickets

Thursday 08 June 2023

CAMEL - 50 Years Strong tickets