Get A Cheap Ticket

Swg3 events

Browse events that will be held at the SWG3 in Glasgow.
Venue address: SWG3, 100 Eastvale Place, Glasgow, G3 8QG, United Kingdom

Event

Tuesday 14 September 2021

Roisin Murphy tickets

Wednesday 29 September 2021

Central Cee tickets

Thursday 30 September 2021

The Staves tickets

Monday 04 October 2021

beabadoobee tickets

Tuesday 05 October 2021

Bad Boy Chiller Crew tickets

Thursday 07 October 2021

Laura Marling tickets

Sunday 10 October 2021

Skindred tickets

Monday 11 October 2021

Newton Faulkner tickets

Thursday 21 October 2021

The Magic Gang tickets

Tuesday 26 October 2021

Digga D tickets

Saturday 13 November 2021

Rina Sawayama tickets

Monday 15 November 2021

Saint Raymond tickets

Thursday 02 December 2021

Lane 8 tickets

Thursday 16 December 2021

Nathan Dawe tickets

Tuesday 01 February 2022

Every Time I Die + the Bronx tickets

Monday 07 March 2022

Chloe Moriondo tickets

Saturday 30 April 2022

Girl In Red tickets