Get A Cheap Ticket

St Davids Hall events

Browse events that will be held at the St Davids Hall in Cardiff.
Venue address: St Davids Hall, St David's Hall, The Hayes, Cardiff, CF10 1AH, United Kingdom

Event

Saturday 05 June 2021

The Alarm tickets

Saturday 10 July 2021

Here Come The Boys tickets

Saturday 04 September 2021

Riverdance: The New 25th Anniversary Show tickets

Wednesday 08 September 2021

Steven Wilson tickets

Saturday 18 September 2021

Jonathan Pie: Fake News (Corona Mix) tickets

Friday 08 October 2021

Dan Snows History Hit tickets

Thursday 14 October 2021

Collabro tickets

Monday 18 October 2021

The Road Is Long: an Evening with the Hollies tickets

Saturday 23 October 2021

Belinda Carlisle tickets

Saturday 30 October 2021

Billy Bragg tickets

Monday 01 November 2021

Richard Thompson tickets

Thursday 11 November 2021

Kevin Bloody Wilson - The FUPC Tour tickets

Wednesday 17 November 2021

Marillion - The Light At The End Of The Tunnel tickets

Thursday 02 December 2021

Fishermans Friends tickets

Friday 07 January 2022

John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now tickets

Sunday 16 January 2022

Nina Conti - the Dating Show tickets

Thursday 03 March 2022

Katherine Ryan - Missus tickets

Thursday 21 April 2022

Puccini Tosca - an Ellen Kent Production tickets

Friday 22 April 2022

Bizet Carmen - an Ellen Kent Production tickets

Saturday 30 April 2022

Omid Djalili tickets

Friday 20 May 2022

Robert Cray Band tickets