Get A Cheap Ticket

St Davids Hall events

Browse events that will be held at the St Davids Hall in Cardiff.
Venue address: St Davids Hall, St David's Hall, The Hayes, Cardiff, CF10 1AH, United Kingdom

Event

Monday 13 December 2021

Lucie Jones tickets

Friday 07 January 2022

John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now tickets

Sunday 16 January 2022

Nina Conti - the Dating Show tickets

Saturday 22 January 2022

No Such Thing As A Fish tickets

Friday 04 February 2022

The Classic Rock Show tickets

Thursday 10 February 2022

Toy Story In Concert - The Film with Live Orchestra tickets

Saturday 19 February 2022

RuPauls Drag Race UK: Series 2 Tour tickets

Thursday 03 March 2022

Katherine Ryan - Missus tickets

Wednesday 09 March 2022

Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour tickets

Saturday 12 March 2022

James Morrison - Greatest Hits Tour tickets

Tuesday 15 March 2022

Status Quo - OUT OUT QUOING tickets

Thursday 17 March 2022

James Martin Live tickets

Friday 25 March 2022

Heather Small tickets

Wednesday 30 March 2022

10cc tickets

Friday 15 April 2022

Ed Gamble - Electric tickets

Thursday 21 April 2022

Puccini Tosca - an Ellen Kent Production tickets

Friday 22 April 2022

Bizet Carmen - an Ellen Kent Production tickets

Monday 25 April 2022

Johannes Radebe: Freedom tickets

Saturday 30 April 2022

Omid Djalili tickets

Monday 02 May 2022

John Barrowman i Am What I Am tickets

Tuesday 03 May 2022

Dylan Moran: We Got This tickets

Wednesday 04 May 2022

The Good, The Bad & The Rugby Podcast tickets

Monday 09 May 2022

Bianca Del Rio: Unsanitized tickets

Thursday 12 May 2022

The Divine Comedy tickets

Friday 20 May 2022

Robert Cray Band tickets

Monday 23 May 2022

Todrick Hall tickets

Saturday 28 May 2022

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac tickets

Friday 10 June 2022

DR John Cooper Clarke tickets

Tuesday 21 June 2022

Lea Salonga tickets

Sunday 11 September 2022

Don McLean - 50th Anniversary of American Pie tickets

Saturday 24 September 2022

Andrew Lloyd Webbers New Symphonic Suites in Concert tickets

Thursday 13 October 2022

Freedom - Starring Joe McElderry tickets

Wednesday 19 October 2022

An Evening with Michael Bisping tickets

Wednesday 02 November 2022

The Proclaimers tickets

Thursday 03 November 2022

Will Young tickets

Sunday 06 November 2022

Anastacia tickets