Get A Cheap Ticket

Sheffield City Hall Memorial Hall events

Browse events that will be held at the Sheffield City Hall Memorial Hall in Sheffield.
Venue address: Sheffield City Hall Memorial Hall, Barkers Pool, Sheffield, S1 2JA, United Kingdom

Event

Friday 02 September 2022

Last Laugh Comedy Club tickets

Saturday 03 September 2022

Last Laugh Comedy Club tickets

Friday 09 September 2022

Last Laugh Comedy Club tickets

Saturday 10 September 2022

Last Laugh Comedy Club tickets

Thursday 15 September 2022

Tom Stade: the High Road tickets

Friday 16 September 2022

Last Laugh Comedy Club tickets

Saturday 17 September 2022

Last Laugh Comedy Club tickets

Friday 23 September 2022

Last Laugh Comedy Club tickets

Saturday 24 September 2022

Last Laugh Comedy Club tickets

Friday 30 September 2022

Last Laugh Comedy Club tickets

Saturday 01 October 2022

Last Laugh Comedy Club tickets

Monday 10 October 2022

Mark Thomas tickets

Thursday 20 October 2022

Joanne McNally: The Prosecco Express tickets

Sunday 06 November 2022

Jason Byrne: Unblocked tickets

Thursday 10 November 2022

Clinton Baptiste: Clinton Vs Ramone tickets

Monday 14 November 2022

Psychic Sally tickets

Monday 05 December 2022

Christmas Memories tickets

Thursday 30 March 2023

Gary Meikle - 2.5 tickets