Get A Cheap Ticket

Scarborough Spa Theatre events

Browse events that will be held at the Scarborough Spa Theatre in Scarborough.
Venue address: Scarborough Spa Theatre, South Bay, Scarborough, YO11 2HD, United Kingdom

Event

Saturday 06 August 2022

Razzle Dazzle tickets

Tuesday 09 August 2022

Razzle Dazzle tickets

Wednesday 10 August 2022

Razzle Dazzle tickets

Saturday 13 August 2022

Razzle Dazzle tickets

Tuesday 16 August 2022

Razzle Dazzle tickets

Wednesday 17 August 2022

Razzle Dazzle tickets

Saturday 20 August 2022

Razzle Dazzle tickets

Tuesday 23 August 2022

Razzle Dazzle tickets

Wednesday 24 August 2022

Razzle Dazzle tickets

Saturday 27 August 2022

Razzle Dazzle tickets

Sunday 28 August 2022

Tony Skingle returns as ELVIS in Concert tickets

Tuesday 30 August 2022

Razzle Dazzle tickets

Wednesday 31 August 2022

Razzle Dazzle tickets

Saturday 03 September 2022

Razzle Dazzle tickets

Friday 09 September 2022

Endless Love tickets

Friday 14 October 2022

The Comedy Store on Tour tickets

Saturday 15 October 2022

Clinton Baptiste Vs Ramone tickets

Saturday 05 November 2022

UPTOWN JOEL: A Celebration of the Hit Songs of Billy Joel tickets

Tuesday 08 November 2022

Milton Jones tickets

Friday 18 November 2022

Rita, Sue and Bob Too tickets

Saturday 03 December 2022

Dick Whittington tickets

Saturday 10 December 2022

Dick Whittington tickets

Sunday 11 December 2022

Dick Whittington tickets

Saturday 17 December 2022

Dick Whittington tickets

Sunday 18 December 2022

Dick Whittington tickets

Monday 19 December 2022

Dick Whittington tickets

Tuesday 20 December 2022

Dick Whittington tickets

Wednesday 21 December 2022

Dick Whittington tickets

Thursday 22 December 2022

Dick Whittington tickets

Friday 23 December 2022

Dick Whittington tickets

Saturday 24 December 2022

Dick Whittington tickets

Monday 26 December 2022

Dick Whittington tickets

Tuesday 27 December 2022

Dick Whittington tickets

Wednesday 28 December 2022

Dick Whittington tickets

Thursday 29 December 2022

Dick Whittington tickets

Friday 30 December 2022

Dick Whittington tickets

Saturday 31 December 2022

Dick Whittington tickets

Sunday 01 January 2023

Dick Whittington tickets

Friday 10 February 2023

The Jersey Beats tickets

Friday 10 March 2023

The Mersey Beatles tickets

Friday 05 May 2023

An Evening of Burlesque tickets

Saturday 06 May 2023

The Sound of Springsteen tickets

Friday 16 June 2023

The Comedy Store on Tour tickets

Friday 07 July 2023

Calling Planet Earth tickets

Friday 14 July 2023

The Comedy Store on Tour tickets

Friday 18 August 2023

The Comedy Store on Tour tickets

Friday 13 October 2023

The Comedy Store on Tour tickets