Get A Cheap Ticket

Royal Concert Hall Notts events

Browse events that will be held at the Royal Concert Hall Notts in Nottingham.
Venue address: Royal Concert Hall Notts, Theatre Square, Nottingham, NG1 5ND, United Kingdom

Event

Saturday 27 August 2022

The Billy Joel Songbook tickets

Sunday 04 September 2022

The Official Rupauls Drag Race Uk Series Three Tour tickets

Thursday 29 September 2022

Bret McKenzie tickets

Friday 21 October 2022

Freedom - Starring Joe McElderry tickets

Tuesday 25 October 2022

The Proclaimers tickets

Thursday 27 October 2022

Russell Kane Live: The Essex Variant! tickets

Friday 28 October 2022

Hocus Pocus In Concert tickets

Saturday 29 October 2022

Jon Richardson: The Knitwit tickets

Monday 31 October 2022

Tubular Bells tickets

Tuesday 01 November 2022

The Australian Pink Floyd tickets

Friday 04 November 2022

Dave Gorman: Powerpoint to the People tickets

Monday 07 November 2022

Will Young tickets

Thursday 10 November 2022

A Celebration of Music from Game of Thrones, LOTR and The Hobbit tickets

Friday 11 November 2022

Squeeze tickets

Tuesday 15 November 2022

The Stylistics tickets

Friday 18 November 2022

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny 2.0 tickets

Tuesday 22 November 2022

Whitney Queen of the Night tickets

Wednesday 23 November 2022

Bellowhead tickets

Wednesday 30 November 2022

Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra tickets

Thursday 01 December 2022

An evening with Noel Fitzpatrick tickets

Monday 05 December 2022

Christmas with Aled Jones & Russell Watson tickets

Saturday 10 December 2022

The Vamps tickets

Monday 12 December 2022

Love Actually In Concert - the Film with Live Orchestra tickets

Tuesday 13 December 2022

The Muppet Christmas Carol - Film with Live Orchestra tickets

Friday 16 December 2022

The Bootleg Beatles tickets

Thursday 09 February 2023

The Girls Bathroom tickets

Tuesday 21 March 2023

DARREN HAYES tickets

Thursday 13 April 2023

Johannes Radebe: Freedom Unleashed tickets

Wednesday 19 April 2023

Billy Ocean tickets

Monday 08 May 2023

Mike & The Mechanics Refueled! tickets

Friday 02 June 2023

Carrie Hope Fletcher - an Open Book tickets

Friday 13 October 2023

Gabrielle: 30 Years of Dreaming tickets