Get A Cheap Ticket

Royal Albert Hall events

Browse events that will be held at the Royal Albert Hall in London.
Venue address: Royal Albert Hall, Kensington Gore, London, SW7 2AP, United Kingdom

Event

Sunday 18 September 2022

Magic at Musicals 2022 tickets

Thursday 22 September 2022

5 Seconds of Summer tickets

Thursday 29 September 2022

INCUBUS tickets

Friday 30 September 2022

Incubus - VIP Upgrades tickets

Tuesday 11 October 2022

Alfie Boe tickets

Sunday 16 October 2022

Ludovico Einaudi tickets

Monday 17 October 2022

Ludovico Einaudi tickets

Tuesday 18 October 2022

Ludovico Einaudi tickets

Monday 24 October 2022

LANG LANG - The Disney Book tickets

Saturday 29 October 2022

Beethovens Ninth tickets

Tuesday 01 November 2022

Tubular Bells tickets

Saturday 05 November 2022

Cat Power Sings Dylan: The 1966 Royal Albert Hall Concert tickets

Monday 14 November 2022

Bellowhead tickets

Friday 25 November 2022

Jools Holland and His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra tickets

Saturday 26 November 2022

Jools Holland and His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra tickets

Sunday 12 March 2023

Killing Joke - Follow The Leaders tickets

Wednesday 05 April 2023

John Legend tickets

Thursday 06 April 2023

John Legend tickets

Thursday 18 May 2023

MIKE + THE MECHANICS - VIP Experience tickets

Saturday 08 July 2023

The Strongman Classic tickets

Tuesday 03 October 2023

The Bootleg Beatles tickets

Tuesday 31 October 2023

Gabrielle: 30 Years of Dreaming tickets