Get A Cheap Ticket

Rock City events

Browse events that will be held at the Rock City in Nottingham.
Venue address: Rock City, 8 Talbot St., Nottingham, NG1 5GG, United Kingdom

Event

Friday 24 September 2021

Tom Grennan tickets

Saturday 02 October 2021

The Lathums tickets

Tuesday 05 October 2021

Inhaler tickets

Friday 08 October 2021

Fun Lovin Criminals tickets

Friday 15 October 2021

Roger Taylor - Outsider Tour 2021 Live and Upfront In Concert tickets

Tuesday 19 October 2021

Bad Boy Chiller Crew tickets

Wednesday 20 October 2021

Kasabian tickets

Friday 05 November 2021

Suede tickets

Saturday 06 November 2021

Saint Raymond tickets

Tuesday 09 November 2021

Public Service Broadcasting - Bright Magic Tour 2021 tickets

Friday 26 November 2021

New Model Army tickets

Tuesday 30 November 2021

Bugzy Malone tickets

Wednesday 01 December 2021

The Hives tickets

Friday 03 December 2021

Eagles of Death Metal tickets

Sunday 05 December 2021

The Cadillac Three tickets

Monday 06 December 2021

Little Simz tickets

Friday 10 December 2021

Shed Seven tickets

Tuesday 14 December 2021

The Libertines tickets

Thursday 16 December 2021

The Charlatans 30th Anniversary Best of Tour tickets

Sunday 19 December 2021

The Sweet tickets

Saturday 05 March 2022

Tom Odell tickets

Sunday 13 March 2022

Palaye Royale tickets

Tuesday 15 March 2022

Angels and Airwaves tickets

Thursday 24 March 2022

Slowthai - HELL IS HOME tickets

Wednesday 30 March 2022

Jake Bugg tickets

Monday 16 May 2022

Gary Numan tickets