Get A Cheap Ticket

Resorts World Arena events

Browse events that will be held at the Resorts World Arena in Birmingham.
Venue address: Resorts World Arena, National Exhibition Centre, Birmingham, B40 1NT, United Kingdom

Event

Friday 26 August 2022

Rahat Fateh Ali Khan - Me, Myself & I tickets

Saturday 15 October 2022

Robbie Williams tickets

Sunday 16 October 2022

Robbie Williams tickets

Friday 11 November 2022

Biffy Clyro tickets

Saturday 26 November 2022

Disney On Ice presents Dream Big tickets

Sunday 27 November 2022

Disney On Ice presents Dream Big tickets

Wednesday 30 November 2022

Disney On Ice presents Dream Big tickets

Thursday 01 December 2022

Disney On Ice presents Dream Big tickets

Friday 02 December 2022

Disney On Ice presents Dream Big tickets

Saturday 03 December 2022

Disney On Ice presents Dream Big tickets

Sunday 04 December 2022

Disney On Ice presents Dream Big tickets

Sunday 11 December 2022

Alter Bridge tickets

Tuesday 31 January 2023

Black Stone Cherry & The Darkness tickets

Wednesday 22 February 2023

Justin Bieber - Justice World Tour tickets

Thursday 23 February 2023

Justin Bieber - Justice World Tour tickets