Get A Cheap Ticket

Princess Theatre - Torquay events

Browse events that will be held at the Princess Theatre - Torquay in Torquay.
Venue address: Princess Theatre - Torquay, Torbay Rd, Torquay, TQ2 5EZ, United Kingdom

Event

Wednesday 14 September 2022

Steve Hackett Genesis Revisited - Foxtrot at Fifty+Hackett Highlights tickets

Saturday 17 September 2022

Don McLean - 50th Anniversary of American Pie tickets

Thursday 06 October 2022

Al Murray - Gig For Victory tickets

Friday 07 October 2022

Dawn French Is a Huge TW*T tickets

Monday 31 October 2022

Will Young tickets

Thursday 03 November 2022

Fishermans Friends tickets

Saturday 05 November 2022

Level 42 tickets

Friday 11 November 2022

Harry Hill: Pedigree Fun tickets

Wednesday 23 November 2022

Squeeze tickets

Wednesday 22 March 2023

Ellen Kents - LA BOHEME tickets

Wednesday 12 April 2023

Ellen Kents - AIDA tickets