Get A Cheap Ticket

Princess Theatre - Torquay events

Browse events that will be held at the Princess Theatre - Torquay in Torquay.
Venue address: Princess Theatre - Torquay, Torbay Rd, Torquay, TQ2 5EZ, United Kingdom

Event

Thursday 06 January 2022

John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now tickets

Sunday 20 February 2022

Puccini Madama Butterfly - an Ellen Kent Production tickets

Saturday 09 April 2022

Jack Dee - Off the Telly tickets

Wednesday 20 April 2022

Bizet Carmen - an Ellen Kent Production tickets

Wednesday 27 April 2022

Johannes Radebe - Freedom tickets

Friday 29 April 2022

Russell Brand: 33 tickets

Monday 09 May 2022

Brydon Mack & Mitchell: Town to Town tickets

Wednesday 11 May 2022

Brydon Mack & Mitchell: Town to Town tickets

Friday 13 May 2022

Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour tickets

Saturday 14 May 2022

Katherine Ryan - Missus tickets

Friday 22 July 2022

Strictly Presents: The Power of Dance tickets

Saturday 17 September 2022

Don McLean - 50th Anniversary of American Pie tickets

Thursday 06 October 2022

Al Murray - Gig For Victory tickets

Monday 31 October 2022

Will Young tickets