Get A Cheap Ticket

Portsmouth Guildhall events

Browse events that will be held at the Portsmouth Guildhall in Portsmouth.
Venue address: Portsmouth Guildhall, Guildhall Square, Portsmouth, PO1 2AB, United Kingdom

Event

Sunday 29 May 2022

The ELO Show - The Worlds Greatest Tribute to ELO tickets

Tuesday 31 May 2022

Rev Pro Wrestling tickets

Friday 03 June 2022

The Noise Next Door tickets

Sunday 05 June 2022

Jurassic Live tickets

Friday 10 June 2022

Yakul tickets

Sunday 12 June 2022

Oskars Amazing Adventure tickets

Monday 13 June 2022

A Room Of Ones Own tickets

Saturday 18 June 2022

Lol Comedy Club tickets

Sunday 19 June 2022

Elvis Costello & the Imposters tickets

Thursday 30 June 2022

Showcasing Portsmouth tickets

Friday 29 July 2022

Hits Out of Hell - The Legend of Meatloaf tickets

Sunday 31 July 2022

Meet Me a Tree tickets

Friday 12 August 2022

Cherry and the Choclit Factory tickets

Saturday 13 August 2022

Cherry and the Choclit Factory tickets

Sunday 14 August 2022

The National Childrens Orchestra of Great Britain: U13s Orchestra tickets

Friday 19 August 2022

Lol Comedy Club tickets

Thursday 25 August 2022

The Psychology of Serial Killers with Jennifer Rees tickets

Thursday 01 September 2022

An Evening With Evening Ian Shaw tickets

Sunday 11 September 2022

The Billy Joel Songbook tickets

Friday 16 September 2022

Steve Hackett Genesis Revisited: Foxtrot at Fifty + Hackett Highlights tickets

Saturday 17 September 2022

Dave Gorman: Powerpoint to the People tickets

Sunday 18 September 2022

The Drifters tickets

Friday 23 September 2022

90S Baby Pop: UK Tour tickets

Friday 30 September 2022

Dawn French Is a Huge TW*T tickets

Saturday 01 October 2022

Bret McKenzie: Songs Without Jokes Tour 2022 tickets

Wednesday 05 October 2022

Freedom - Starring Joe McElderry tickets

Saturday 15 October 2022

Lol Comedy Club tickets

Friday 21 October 2022

The Noise Next Door tickets

Wednesday 26 October 2022

King of Pop tickets

Sunday 30 October 2022

Mini Ravers: Little Monsters Halloween Rave tickets

Tuesday 01 November 2022

Will Young tickets

Thursday 03 November 2022

Harriet Kemsley: Honeysuckle Island tickets

Friday 04 November 2022

Jessica Fostekew: Wench tickets

Tuesday 08 November 2022

The Lord of the Rings & The Hobbit in Concert tickets

Thursday 10 November 2022

Bellowhead: Broadside 10th Anniversary Tour tickets

Saturday 12 November 2022

Sean McLoughlin: So Be It tickets

Friday 18 November 2022

Placebo tickets

Saturday 19 November 2022

Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra tickets

Saturday 26 November 2022

Rhythm of the 90s tickets

Sunday 27 November 2022

An evening with Noel Fitzpatrick tickets

Tuesday 29 November 2022

Trixie and Katya Live! tickets

Friday 16 December 2022

Lol Comedy Club tickets

Sunday 18 December 2022

East 17: Stay Another Day - Winter Tour 2022 tickets

Wednesday 21 December 2022

The Noise Next Door tickets

Sunday 29 January 2023

The Smooth Rock Show tickets

Thursday 02 February 2023

Whitney Queen of the Night tickets

Thursday 09 February 2023

Jason Fox: Life At The Limit tickets

Sunday 12 February 2023

Rob Auton: The Crowd Show tickets

Saturday 04 March 2023

Elvis: The King is Back tickets

Sunday 05 March 2023

Fishermans Friends tickets