Get A Cheap Ticket

Plymouth Pavilions events

Browse events that will be held at the Plymouth Pavilions in Plymouth.
Venue address: Plymouth Pavilions, Milbay Road, Plymouth, PL1 3LF, United Kingdom

Event

Sunday 18 April 2021

5 Seconds of Summer tickets

Friday 23 April 2021

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac tickets

Saturday 24 April 2021

Nick Masons Saucerful of Secrets - More Games for May tickets

Sunday 18 July 2021

Anton and Giovanni - Him and Me tickets

Thursday 02 September 2021

The Specials tickets

Wednesday 29 September 2021

Yungblud - Life On Mars Tour tickets

Thursday 30 September 2021

Jason Manford - Like Me tickets

Wednesday 06 October 2021

Nothing But Thieves: the Moral Panic Tour tickets

Tuesday 12 October 2021

Steve Hackett Genesis Revisited - Seconds Out & More tickets

Friday 15 October 2021

Paloma Faith tickets

Friday 05 November 2021

Kevin Bloody Wilson - The FUPC Tour tickets

Saturday 06 November 2021

Katherine Ryan - Missus tickets

Sunday 28 November 2021

Riverdance: The New 25th Anniversary Show tickets

Monday 29 November 2021

Riverdance: The New 25th Anniversary Show tickets

Saturday 04 December 2021

Fishermans Friends tickets

Sunday 12 December 2021

Bill Bailey: En Route To Normal tickets

Monday 13 December 2021

Bill Bailey: En Route To Normal tickets

Monday 21 March 2022

John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now tickets

Tuesday 22 March 2022

John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now tickets