Get A Cheap Ticket

Playhouse, Whitley Bay events

Browse events that will be held at the Playhouse, Whitley Bay in Whitley Bay.
Venue address: Playhouse, Whitley Bay, Marine Avenue, Whitley Bay, NE26 1LZ, United Kingdom

Event

Friday 05 August 2022

Beauty & the Beast tickets

Saturday 06 August 2022

Beauty & the Beast tickets

Sunday 07 August 2022

Beauty & the Beast tickets

Tuesday 09 August 2022

Ireland: the Show tickets

Tuesday 16 August 2022

The Tiger Who Came to Tea tickets

Wednesday 17 August 2022

The Tiger Who Came to Tea tickets

Thursday 25 August 2022

Jessie Buckley & Bernard Butler tickets

Friday 26 August 2022

Totally Tina tickets

Thursday 01 September 2022

Viva Vera! An Evening with Ann Cleeves, Brenda Blethyn & Ken Doughty tickets

Saturday 10 September 2022

Cloudbusting: Love & Anger Tour tickets

Sunday 25 September 2022

Smile For A Night Variety Show tickets

Saturday 01 October 2022

Someone Like You tickets

Wednesday 05 October 2022

Dirty Dusting tickets

Tuesday 11 October 2022

Ocean Film Festival World Tour 2022 tickets

Wednesday 12 October 2022

The Magic of Motown tickets

Wednesday 19 October 2022

Queenz tickets

Friday 21 October 2022

The Uk Rock Show tickets

Wednesday 26 October 2022

Whitley Bay Operatic Society present Made In Dagenham tickets

Thursday 27 October 2022

Whitley Bay Operatic Society present Made In Dagenham tickets

Friday 28 October 2022

Whitley Bay Operatic Society present Made In Dagenham tickets

Saturday 29 October 2022

Whitley Bay Operatic Society present Made In Dagenham tickets

Sunday 30 October 2022

The Big Chris Barber Band tickets

Tuesday 01 November 2022

Wishbone Ash tickets

Thursday 03 November 2022

Mums the Word tickets

Friday 04 November 2022

Frankie! The Concert tickets

Saturday 05 November 2022

CAST. Team Sparkle presents Nativity! The Musical tickets

Sunday 06 November 2022

CAST. Team Shine presents Nativity! The Musical tickets

Monday 07 November 2022

CAST. Team Sparkle presents Nativity! The Musical tickets

Tuesday 08 November 2022

CAST. Team Shine presents Nativity! The Musical tickets

Thursday 17 November 2022

Rob Lamberti - A Celebration of the Songs and Music of George Michael tickets

Friday 18 November 2022

The Dolly Parton Story tickets

Sunday 20 November 2022

The Elvis Years - Christmas Show tickets

Wednesday 23 November 2022

80s Live The Ultimate Retro Concert tickets

Thursday 24 November 2022

Talon - Best of the Eagles tickets

Friday 25 November 2022

Livewire: The AC/DC Show tickets

Thursday 01 December 2022

Good Evening Mr Buble tickets

Friday 02 December 2022

Ibiza Nights tickets

Friday 09 December 2022

Aladdin - Family Special tickets

Saturday 10 December 2022

Aladdin - Family Special tickets

Sunday 11 December 2022

Aladdin - Family Special tickets

Thursday 15 December 2022

Aladdin - Family Special tickets

Friday 16 December 2022

Aladdin tickets

Saturday 17 December 2022

Aladdin tickets

Sunday 18 December 2022

Aladdin tickets

Tuesday 20 December 2022

Aladdin - Family Special tickets

Wednesday 21 December 2022

Aladdin - Family Special tickets

Thursday 22 December 2022

Aladdin tickets

Friday 23 December 2022

Aladdin tickets

Saturday 24 December 2022

Aladdin tickets

Monday 26 December 2022

Aladdin tickets

Tuesday 27 December 2022

Aladdin tickets

Wednesday 28 December 2022

Aladdin tickets

Thursday 29 December 2022

Aladdin tickets

Friday 30 December 2022

Aladdin tickets

Saturday 31 December 2022

Aladdin tickets

Monday 02 January 2023

Aladdin tickets

Tuesday 03 January 2023

Aladdin tickets

Wednesday 04 January 2023

Aladdin tickets

Thursday 05 January 2023

Aladdin tickets

Friday 06 January 2023

Aladdin tickets

Saturday 07 January 2023

Aladdin - Family Special tickets

Tuesday 17 January 2023

Whitley Bay Pantomime Society: Goldilocks & the 3 Bears tickets

Wednesday 18 January 2023

Whitley Bay Pantomime Society: Goldilocks & the 3 Bears tickets

Thursday 19 January 2023

Whitley Bay Pantomime Society: Goldilocks & the 3 Bears tickets

Friday 20 January 2023

Whitley Bay Pantomime Society: Goldilocks & the 3 Bears tickets

Saturday 21 January 2023

Whitley Bay Pantomime Society: Goldilocks & the 3 Bears tickets

Sunday 22 January 2023

Whitley Bay Pantomime Society: Goldilocks & the 3 Bears tickets

Friday 27 January 2023

Fleetwood Bac tickets

Thursday 02 February 2023

The Magic of the Beatles tickets

Saturday 04 February 2023

Barry Steele & Friends: Ripping Through The Great Rock n Roll Songbook tickets

Friday 10 February 2023

Oh What a Night! tickets

Saturday 18 February 2023

Lost In Music - One Night at the Disco tickets

Sunday 19 February 2023

An Evening of Burlesque tickets

Thursday 02 March 2023

Celine - My Heart Will Go On tickets

Saturday 04 March 2023

Bay Tales 2023 (Crime Fiction Festival) tickets

Sunday 05 March 2023

Hal Cruttenden: Its Best You Hear This From Me tickets

Thursday 09 March 2023

Mother Goose... Cracks One Off (Adult Panto) tickets

Thursday 13 April 2023

The ELO Tribute Show tickets

Thursday 18 May 2023

The Searchers tickets

Friday 06 October 2023

Big Girls Dont Cry tickets