Get A Cheap Ticket

Palace Theatre, Southend events

Browse events that will be held at the Palace Theatre, Southend in Southend-On-Sea.
Venue address: Palace Theatre, Southend, 403 London Road, Southend-On-Sea, SS0 9LA, United Kingdom

Event

Wednesday 22 September 2021

Ed Byrne - If Im Honest tickets

Tuesday 12 October 2021

Tom Seals tickets

Monday 18 October 2021

The Shires Acoustic tickets

Tuesday 19 October 2021

Kenny Thomas: Voices 30th Anniversary Tour tickets

Thursday 21 October 2021

Simon Amstell - Spirit Hole tickets

Sunday 05 December 2021

Nina Conti - the Dating Show tickets

Sunday 27 February 2022

Jimeoin: Turn It Up! tickets

Wednesday 09 March 2022

Ed Gamble - Electric tickets

Saturday 12 March 2022

The Thinking Drinkers - The Pub Quiz Tour tickets

Tuesday 29 March 2022

Paul Mertons Impro Chums tickets

Sunday 24 April 2022

Reginald D Hunter: Bombe Shuffleur tickets

Thursday 09 June 2022

Count Arthur Strong: And This is Me! tickets