Get A Cheap Ticket

Orchard Theatre Dartford events

Browse events that will be held at the Orchard Theatre Dartford in Dartford.
Venue address: Orchard Theatre Dartford, Home Gardens, Dartford, DA1 1ED, United Kingdom

Event

Saturday 05 February 2022

Rob Beckett - Wallop tickets

Monday 07 February 2022

The Classic Rock Show tickets

Sunday 13 February 2022

Puccini Madama Butterfly - an Ellen Kent Production tickets

Friday 08 April 2022

Johannes Radebe: Freedom tickets

Sunday 17 April 2022

Bizet Carmen - an Ellen Kent Production tickets

Tuesday 17 May 2022

Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour tickets

Wednesday 13 July 2022

Jason Manford - Like Me tickets

Wednesday 26 October 2022

Al Murray: Gig for Victory tickets

Monday 21 November 2022

Kevin Bloody Wilson tickets

Wednesday 23 November 2022

Whitney Queen of the Night tickets