Get A Cheap Ticket

Orchard Theatre Dartford events

Browse events that will be held at the Orchard Theatre Dartford in Dartford.
Venue address: Orchard Theatre Dartford, Home Gardens, Dartford, DA1 1ED, United Kingdom

Event

Tuesday 20 September 2022

The Cher Show tickets

Wednesday 21 September 2022

The Cher Show tickets

Thursday 22 September 2022

The Cher Show tickets

Friday 23 September 2022

The Cher Show tickets

Saturday 24 September 2022

The Cher Show tickets

Saturday 22 October 2022

Katherine Ryan: Missus tickets

Wednesday 26 October 2022

Al Murray: Gig for Victory tickets

Sunday 30 October 2022

Boyzlife - Old School Tour tickets

Monday 21 November 2022

Kevin Bloody Wilson tickets

Wednesday 23 November 2022

Whitney Queen of the Night tickets

Sunday 27 November 2022

Rick Wakeman tickets

Tuesday 14 February 2023

Jason Fox Life At the Limit tickets

Tuesday 09 May 2023

Johannes Radebe: Freedom Unleashed tickets

Wednesday 10 May 2023

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny 2.0 tickets

Friday 23 June 2023

Whats Love Got To Do With It? tickets