Get A Cheap Ticket

Opera House Buxton events

Browse events that will be held at the Opera House Buxton in Buxton.
Venue address: Opera House Buxton, Water Street, Buxton, SK17 6XN, United Kingdom

Event

Friday 17 December 2021

Richard Hawley tickets

Tuesday 18 January 2022

John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now tickets

Wednesday 19 January 2022

John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now tickets

Sunday 13 February 2022

Circus of Horrors tickets

Friday 18 February 2022

Jimeoin tickets

Saturday 19 February 2022

Henry Rollins: Good to see you 2022 tickets

Friday 25 February 2022

Flo & Joan - Sweet Release tickets

Tuesday 01 March 2022

Dara O Briain: So...Where Were We? tickets

Saturday 05 March 2022

Ed Gamble - Electric tickets

Thursday 24 March 2022

Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour tickets

Friday 01 April 2022

Whats Love Got To Do with It? tickets

Sunday 17 April 2022

Graeme Hall The Dogfather tickets

Monday 18 April 2022

Steve Backshalls Ocean tickets

Wednesday 11 May 2022

An Evening with Simon & Oscar From Ocean Colour Scene tickets

Friday 13 May 2022

Jason Manford - Like Me tickets

Thursday 26 May 2022

Count Arthur Strong: And This is Me! tickets

Friday 03 June 2022

Al Murray - Gig For Victory tickets

Saturday 04 June 2022

Red Hot Chilli Pipers tickets

Wednesday 08 June 2022

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac tickets

Tuesday 25 October 2022

Howard Jones Acoustic Trio tickets