Get A Cheap Ticket

Old Fire Station events

Browse events that will be held at the Old Fire Station in Carlisle.
Venue address: Old Fire Station, Warwick Street, Carlisle, CA3 8QW, United Kingdom

Event

Friday 05 August 2022

Peatbog Faeries tickets

Saturday 10 September 2022

Glenn Tilbrook tickets

Wednesday 05 October 2022

Jenny Eclair: Sixty! (FFS) tickets

Thursday 13 October 2022

Troy Hawke - Sigmund Troyd tickets

Saturday 22 October 2022

The Comedy Store - Carlisle tickets

Thursday 27 October 2022

Sean McLoughlin - So Be It tickets

Saturday 29 October 2022

Skipinnish tickets

Friday 04 November 2022

Abba Reunion tickets

Wednesday 30 November 2022

Hugh Cornwell tickets

Saturday 10 December 2022

The Comedy Store - Carlisle tickets

Saturday 17 December 2022

The Bohemians (Queen Tribute) tickets

Saturday 28 January 2023

Fleetwood Bac tickets

Saturday 11 February 2023

The Comedy Store - Carlisle tickets

Saturday 08 April 2023

The Comedy Store - Carlisle tickets

Saturday 12 August 2023

Comedy Store - Carlisle tickets

Saturday 14 October 2023

Comedy Store - Carlisle tickets

Saturday 09 December 2023

The Comedy Store - Carlisle tickets