Get A Cheap Ticket

O2 Ritz Manchester events

Browse events that will be held at the O2 Ritz Manchester in Manchester.
Venue address: O2 Ritz Manchester, Whitworth Street West, Manchester, M1 5NQ, United Kingdom

Event

Wednesday 20 October 2021

Newton Faulkner tickets

Tuesday 26 October 2021

Ocean Wisdom tickets

Thursday 28 October 2021

International Halloween tickets

Friday 29 October 2021

Ultimate Power - Bat Out Of Helloween tickets

Saturday 30 October 2021

Trevor Nelson Halloween Special tickets

Sunday 31 October 2021

Take Off Halloween With Hardy Caprio & Special Guests tickets

Thursday 04 November 2021

Baxter Dury tickets

Friday 05 November 2021

Cassia tickets

Saturday 06 November 2021

Milburn - 15th Anniversary Tour tickets

Friday 12 November 2021

Working Mens Club tickets

Saturday 13 November 2021

ChABBA: The Cher & ABBA + Friends Disco! tickets

Thursday 18 November 2021

The Wedding Present - Seamonsters - 30th Anniversary Tour tickets

Saturday 20 November 2021

Roni Size x LTJ Bukem tickets

Wednesday 24 November 2021

Shame tickets

Thursday 25 November 2021

Sepultura tickets

Saturday 27 November 2021

Alfa Mist tickets

Tuesday 30 November 2021

Kelly Lee Owens tickets

Thursday 02 December 2021

Bjorn Again tickets

Sunday 05 December 2021

Eagles of Death Metal tickets

Monday 06 December 2021

Black Country, New Road tickets

Friday 10 December 2021

Ashnikko tickets

Saturday 11 December 2021

The Twang tickets

Sunday 12 December 2021

Joe live in concert with full backing band tickets

Tuesday 14 December 2021

Jamie Webster tickets

Thursday 16 December 2021

The Drums play their debut album The Drums tickets

Friday 17 December 2021

Chameleons - the 40th Anniversary - Home Is Where the Heart Is 2021 tickets

Saturday 18 December 2021

Chameleons - the 40th Anniversary - Home Is Where the Heart Is 2021 tickets

Sunday 16 January 2022

Tate McRae tickets

Monday 17 January 2022

Tremonti tickets

Tuesday 18 January 2022

Amaranthe & Beyond the Black tickets

Saturday 29 January 2022

Every Time I Die tickets

Sunday 30 January 2022

Iann Dior Presents: Better Things Tour 2022 tickets

Wednesday 02 February 2022

Kiefer Sutherland Chasing the Rain Tour tickets

Friday 04 February 2022

Palace tickets

Saturday 05 February 2022

Soiree Royale tickets

Friday 11 February 2022

100 Gecs tickets

Saturday 12 February 2022

Katatonia & Solstafir tickets

Friday 25 February 2022

Set It Off tickets

Saturday 26 February 2022

The Wailers tickets

Sunday 27 February 2022

Aly & AJ - A Touch of the Beat Tour tickets

Monday 28 February 2022

Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers tickets

Tuesday 01 March 2022

Drain Gang: Bladee, Ecco2K, Thaiboy Digital and Whitearmor tickets

Thursday 03 March 2022

Dope Lemon tickets

Friday 04 March 2022

Swiftogeddon - the Taylor Swift Club Night tickets

Saturday 05 March 2022

Gok Wan presents Isolation Nation tickets

Thursday 10 March 2022

Blue October tickets

Sunday 20 March 2022

Kiana Ledé tickets

Monday 28 March 2022

Dinosaur Jr. tickets

Tuesday 29 March 2022

Yung Gravy tickets

Thursday 31 March 2022

JPEGMAFIA tickets

Friday 01 April 2022

Strange Waves tickets

Saturday 02 April 2022

Ocean Alley tickets

Saturday 09 April 2022

Reef tickets

Monday 11 April 2022

Asking Alexandria tickets

Wednesday 20 April 2022

Oh Wonder tickets

Friday 22 April 2022

Jordan Rakei tickets

Tuesday 26 April 2022

Mitski tickets

Wednesday 27 April 2022

Honne tickets

Wednesday 04 May 2022

Girl In Red tickets

Sunday 08 May 2022

Brett Eldredge tickets

Sunday 15 May 2022

State Champs tickets

Tuesday 17 May 2022

Twin Atlantic tickets

Thursday 19 May 2022

Men I Trust tickets

Wednesday 25 May 2022

Ashe - The Fault Line Tour tickets

Thursday 30 June 2022

Highly Suspect tickets

Saturday 02 July 2022

Antarctic Monkeys tickets

Saturday 09 July 2022

Race Chaser LIVE tickets

Friday 29 July 2022

Guns 2 Roses tickets

Sunday 25 September 2022

Xavier Rudd tickets

Tuesday 27 September 2022

Parcels tickets

Saturday 22 October 2022

The Feeling tickets

Monday 31 October 2022

The Rasmus tickets