Get A Cheap Ticket

O2 Ritz Manchester events

Browse events that will be held at the O2 Ritz Manchester in Manchester.
Venue address: O2 Ritz Manchester, Whitworth Street West, Manchester, M1 5NQ, United Kingdom

Event

Sunday 01 August 2021

Concert for John tickets

Friday 27 August 2021

Ultimate Power tickets

Saturday 28 August 2021

Federation - Queen of Clubs tickets

Thursday 02 September 2021

black midi tickets

Tuesday 07 September 2021

beabadoobee tickets

Wednesday 15 September 2021

ABBA Disco Wonderland tickets

Thursday 16 September 2021

Boy Pablo tickets

Saturday 18 September 2021

Its Britney B*TCH! tickets

Friday 24 September 2021

Ultimate Power tickets

Monday 27 September 2021

Hawkwind tickets

Monday 04 October 2021

Bad Boy Chiller Crew tickets

Wednesday 06 October 2021

Mae Martin: Sap tickets

Saturday 09 October 2021

Best Night Ever - The Ultimate Directioners Party! tickets

Tuesday 12 October 2021

Inhaler tickets

Thursday 14 October 2021

Children of Zeus tickets

Wednesday 20 October 2021

Newton Faulkner tickets

Saturday 23 October 2021

Cory Wong (Vulfpeck) tickets

Tuesday 26 October 2021

Ocean Wisdom tickets

Friday 29 October 2021

Charlotte Crosby - One Night with Charlotte tickets

Friday 05 November 2021

Cassia tickets

Saturday 06 November 2021

Milburn - 15th Anniversary Tour tickets

Wednesday 10 November 2021

Spector tickets

Friday 12 November 2021

Working Mens Club tickets

Saturday 13 November 2021

ChABBA: The Cher & ABBA + Friends Disco! tickets

Thursday 18 November 2021

The Wedding Present - Seamonsters - 30th Anniversary Tour tickets

Saturday 20 November 2021

Roni Size x LTJ Bukem tickets

Wednesday 24 November 2021

Shame tickets

Thursday 25 November 2021

Sepultura tickets

Saturday 27 November 2021

Alfa Mist tickets

Tuesday 30 November 2021

Kelly Lee Owens tickets

Sunday 05 December 2021

Eagles of Death Metal tickets

Monday 06 December 2021

Black Country, New Road tickets

Friday 10 December 2021

Ashnikko tickets

Saturday 11 December 2021

The Twang tickets

Tuesday 14 December 2021

Jamie Webster tickets

Wednesday 15 December 2021

Thy Art Is Murder tickets

Thursday 16 December 2021

The Drums play their debut album The Drums tickets

Friday 17 December 2021

Chameleons - the 40th Anniversary - Home Is Where the Heart Is 2021 tickets

Saturday 18 December 2021

Chameleons - the 40th Anniversary - Home Is Where the Heart Is 2021 tickets

Sunday 16 January 2022

Tate McRae tickets

Tuesday 18 January 2022

Amaranthe & Beyond the Black tickets

Saturday 29 January 2022

Every Time I Die tickets

Saturday 12 February 2022

Katatonia & Solstafir tickets

Friday 25 February 2022

Set It Off tickets

Sunday 27 February 2022

Aly & AJ - A Touch of the Beat Tour tickets

Monday 28 February 2022

Hobo Johnson & The Lovemakers tickets

Thursday 10 March 2022

Blue October tickets

Sunday 20 March 2022

Kiana Ledé tickets

Monday 28 March 2022

Dinosaur Jr. tickets

Friday 22 April 2022

Jordan Rakei tickets

Wednesday 04 May 2022

Girl In Red tickets

Sunday 08 May 2022

Brett Eldredge tickets

Wednesday 25 May 2022

Ashe - The Fault Line Tour tickets

Thursday 30 June 2022

Highly Suspect tickets

Saturday 09 July 2022

Race Chaser LIVE tickets

Monday 31 October 2022

The Rasmus tickets