Get A Cheap Ticket

O2 Institute3 Birmingham events

Browse events that will be held at the O2 Institute3 Birmingham in Birmingham.
Venue address: O2 Institute3 Birmingham, 78 Digbeth High Street, Birmingham, B5 6DY, United Kingdom

Event

Saturday 13 August 2022

Catapult Club presents Man Made Hell tickets

Friday 02 September 2022

Catapult Club Presents Alice Lily tickets

Saturday 03 September 2022

Mallrat tickets

Friday 09 September 2022

Say Less tickets

Friday 16 September 2022

Primitives tickets

Saturday 17 September 2022

ARKELLS with LIGHTS tickets

Wednesday 21 September 2022

Cardinal Black tickets

Thursday 22 September 2022

Mowgs tickets

Friday 23 September 2022

Cian Ducrot tickets

Saturday 24 September 2022

Blue Nation tickets

Friday 14 October 2022

Welshly Arms tickets

Wednesday 19 October 2022

Cassia tickets

Friday 21 October 2022

The Fillers (The Killers Tribute Band) tickets

Sunday 23 October 2022

Allie X tickets

Saturday 29 October 2022

Rosalie Cunningham tickets

Friday 18 November 2022

Pierre Bourne tickets

Saturday 26 November 2022

Cam Cole tickets

Sunday 27 November 2022

Tim Gallagher tickets

Thursday 01 December 2022

Babybird tickets

Saturday 03 December 2022

Fast Reaction / 3 Storeys High tickets

Tuesday 06 December 2022

Duckwrth tickets

Sunday 12 March 2023

ARON tickets