Get A Cheap Ticket

O2 Institute3 Birmingham events

Browse events that will be held at the O2 Institute3 Birmingham in Birmingham.
Venue address: O2 Institute3 Birmingham, 78 Digbeth High Street, Birmingham, B5 6DY, United Kingdom

Event

Saturday 13 August 2022

Catapult Club presents Man Made Hell tickets

Tuesday 30 August 2022

Q + Montell Fish tickets

Thursday 01 September 2022

Role Model - TouRX 2022 World Tour tickets

Friday 02 September 2022

Catapult Club Presents Alice Lily tickets

Saturday 03 September 2022

Mallrat tickets

Thursday 08 September 2022

Embrace tickets

Friday 09 September 2022

Say Less tickets

Saturday 10 September 2022

Candid tickets

Sunday 11 September 2022

Fun Lovin Criminals tickets

Monday 12 September 2022

Dance Gavin Dance tickets

Tuesday 13 September 2022

Nafe Smallz tickets

Friday 16 September 2022

Primitives tickets

Saturday 17 September 2022

ARKELLS with LIGHTS tickets

Monday 19 September 2022

Banks: The Serpentina Tour tickets

Tuesday 20 September 2022

Rema tickets

Wednesday 21 September 2022

Cardinal Black tickets

Thursday 22 September 2022

Mowgs tickets

Friday 23 September 2022

Cian Ducrot tickets

Saturday 24 September 2022

Blue Nation tickets

Tuesday 27 September 2022

The Lemonheads - Its a Shame About Ray 30th Anniversary tickets

Wednesday 28 September 2022

Frank Turner tickets

Thursday 29 September 2022

Lucky Daye tickets

Friday 30 September 2022

Maximo Park tickets

Saturday 01 October 2022

Cordae - VIP Upgrades tickets

Thursday 06 October 2022

Hypocrisy tickets

Friday 07 October 2022

The Driver Era tickets

Tuesday 11 October 2022

The Amity Affliction - Everyone Loves You Once You Leave Them UK 2022 tickets

Friday 14 October 2022

Welshly Arms tickets

Saturday 15 October 2022

The Amazons tickets

Sunday 16 October 2022

Only The Poets tickets

Monday 17 October 2022

Natalie Imbruglia - Left Of The Middle 25 Year Anniversary Tour tickets

Tuesday 18 October 2022

Conor Maynard tickets

Wednesday 19 October 2022

Vukovi tickets

Thursday 20 October 2022

Ella Henderson tickets

Friday 21 October 2022

PUP tickets

Sunday 23 October 2022

Allie X tickets

Monday 24 October 2022

Wage War tickets

Tuesday 25 October 2022

Ali Gatie tickets

Wednesday 26 October 2022

TWRP tickets

Saturday 29 October 2022

Rosalie Cunningham tickets

Thursday 03 November 2022

Tove Lo tickets

Saturday 05 November 2022

Fozzy tickets

Wednesday 09 November 2022

Jamie Webster tickets

Saturday 12 November 2022

BLXST tickets

Sunday 13 November 2022

Coin tickets

Monday 14 November 2022

Future Islands tickets

Wednesday 16 November 2022

Brett Young tickets

Thursday 17 November 2022

Rainbow Kitten Surprise tickets

Friday 18 November 2022

Pierre Bourne tickets

Saturday 19 November 2022

Marcus Mumford tickets

Sunday 20 November 2022

Muna tickets

Monday 21 November 2022

Wet Leg tickets

Wednesday 23 November 2022

Red Rum Club tickets

Friday 25 November 2022

Sabrina Claudio: Based on a Feeling Tour tickets

Saturday 26 November 2022

Holly Humberstone tickets

Sunday 27 November 2022

Tim Gallagher tickets

Thursday 01 December 2022

James Bay tickets

Friday 02 December 2022

Ruts DC tickets

Saturday 03 December 2022

The Hu tickets

Tuesday 06 December 2022

Duckwrth tickets

Friday 09 December 2022

BADBADNOTGOOD tickets

Saturday 10 December 2022

Silverstein tickets

Thursday 15 December 2022

Pusha T tickets

Tuesday 21 February 2023

Dark Connection Tour 2023 tickets

Thursday 02 March 2023

Self Esteem tickets

Saturday 11 March 2023

Napalm Death tickets

Sunday 12 March 2023

ARON tickets