Get A Cheap Ticket

O2 Guildhall Southampton events

Browse events that will be held at the O2 Guildhall Southampton in Southampton.
Venue address: O2 Guildhall Southampton, Civic Centre, Southampton, SO14 7LP, United Kingdom

Event

Thursday 23 September 2021

dodie tickets

Friday 15 October 2021

Skindred tickets

Thursday 28 October 2021

Public Service Broadcasting - Bright Magic Tour 2021 tickets

Saturday 30 October 2021

Kasabian tickets

Monday 15 November 2021

Frank Carter & the Rattlesnakes tickets

Tuesday 30 November 2021

Alestorm tickets

Saturday 22 January 2022

Wolf Alice tickets

Thursday 10 February 2022

Belle & Sebastian tickets

Wednesday 16 February 2022

KSI - VIP Packages tickets

Friday 18 February 2022

Tom Odell tickets

Thursday 24 February 2022

Hundred Reasons tickets

Monday 28 February 2022

An Evening with Halestorm tickets

Friday 18 March 2022

Eels Lockdown Hurricane 2022 tickets

Tuesday 29 March 2022

Slowthai - HELL IS HOME tickets

Monday 04 April 2022

Jake Bugg tickets

Tuesday 26 April 2022

Feeder tickets