Get A Cheap Ticket

O2 City Hall, Newcastle events

Browse events that will be held at the O2 City Hall, Newcastle in Newcastle Upon Tyne.
Venue address: O2 City Hall, Newcastle, Northumberland Road, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 8SF, United Kingdom

Event

Saturday 06 August 2022

Pixies tickets

Tuesday 30 August 2022

The Cadillac Three tickets

Saturday 03 September 2022

Illegal Eagles tickets

Wednesday 07 September 2022

The Official Rupauls Drag Race Uk Series Three Tour tickets

Saturday 10 September 2022

The Sound of Springsteen tickets

Thursday 15 September 2022

Ben Stokes Live! tickets

Friday 16 September 2022

James Smith Live - the C Word tickets

Saturday 17 September 2022

Dont Stop Believin tickets

Sunday 18 September 2022

Giants of Soul- Deniece Williams, Alexander ONeal, Gwen Dickey + more tickets

Tuesday 20 September 2022

Ne-Yo tickets

Thursday 22 September 2022

Whitney Queen of the Night tickets

Friday 23 September 2022

The Enemy tickets

Sunday 25 September 2022

Daniel Howell: We Are All Doomed tickets

Tuesday 27 September 2022

The Billy Joel Songbook tickets

Wednesday 28 September 2022

Celeste Barber tickets

Thursday 29 September 2022

Ian Brown tickets

Saturday 01 October 2022

Anthrax tickets

Wednesday 05 October 2022

Bret McKenzie: Songs Without Jokes Tour 2022 tickets

Thursday 06 October 2022

Dara O Briain: So...Where Were We? tickets

Friday 07 October 2022

Dara O Briain: So...Where Were We? tickets

Saturday 08 October 2022

The Proclaimers tickets

Sunday 09 October 2022

Aitch tickets

Wednesday 12 October 2022

Boyzlife tickets

Friday 14 October 2022

Maximo Park tickets

Saturday 15 October 2022

Daft As a Brush Cancer Patient Care Presents: Last Night of the Proms tickets

Sunday 16 October 2022

Freedom - Starring Joe McElderry tickets

Tuesday 18 October 2022

Will Young tickets

Saturday 22 October 2022

Daniel Sloss: Cant tickets

Saturday 29 October 2022

The Pretty Reckless tickets

Tuesday 01 November 2022

Squeeze tickets

Wednesday 02 November 2022

Adam Kay - This Is Going To Hurt...More tickets

Friday 04 November 2022

Sugababes tickets

Saturday 05 November 2022

The Australian Pink Floyd tickets

Monday 07 November 2022

Kaiser Chiefs Plus Very Special Guests The Fratellis and The Sherlocks tickets

Tuesday 08 November 2022

Jamie Webster tickets

Wednesday 09 November 2022

Sigrid tickets

Thursday 10 November 2022

Jamie T tickets

Saturday 12 November 2022

Clutch tickets

Sunday 13 November 2022

Anastacia tickets

Tuesday 15 November 2022

An evening with Noel Fitzpatrick tickets

Friday 18 November 2022

Saxon - Seize the Day Tour 2022 tickets

Saturday 19 November 2022

Sixties Gold 2022 - The All Hits Show tickets

Tuesday 22 November 2022

Bellowhead tickets

Wednesday 23 November 2022

Jools Holland and His Rhythm and Blues Orchestra tickets

Saturday 26 November 2022

Lost In Music - One Night at the Disco tickets

Friday 02 December 2022

Placebo tickets

Saturday 03 December 2022

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny tickets

Sunday 04 December 2022

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny 2.0 tickets

Tuesday 06 December 2022

Collabro - the Christmas Is Here Tour tickets

Thursday 08 December 2022

Trixie and Katya Live tickets

Friday 09 December 2022

Magic of Motown tickets

Saturday 10 December 2022

Christmas with Aled Jones and Russell Watson tickets

Sunday 11 December 2022

Laffs 4 Kids 2022 tickets

Thursday 15 December 2022

The Bootleg Beatles tickets

Saturday 17 December 2022

Lindisfarne tickets

Wednesday 21 December 2022

Ocean Colour Scene tickets

Thursday 22 December 2022

The Southmartins tickets

Friday 23 December 2022

Thank You For The Music - The Ultimate Tribute To Abba tickets

Tuesday 27 December 2022

Christmas Rocks 2022 - Tuesday Ticket tickets

Wednesday 28 December 2022

Christmas Rocks 2022 - Wednesday/Thursday 2-Day Ticket tickets

Thursday 29 December 2022

Christmas Rocks 2022 - Thursday Ticket tickets

Friday 30 December 2022

Roy Chubby Brown tickets

Friday 06 January 2023

Paul Smith: Joker tickets

Saturday 07 January 2023

Paul Smith: Joker tickets

Friday 13 January 2023

Northern Live tickets

Saturday 14 January 2023

The Antarctic Monkeys tickets

Saturday 21 January 2023

The Smyths tickets

Saturday 28 January 2023

Big Girls Dont Cry tickets

Saturday 04 February 2023

80s Live tickets

Saturday 11 February 2023

Alan Carr: Regional Trinket tickets

Friday 17 February 2023

The Girls Bathroom - Live tickets

Friday 24 February 2023

Black Star Riders tickets

Friday 03 March 2023

Bullet for My Valentine tickets

Saturday 04 March 2023

Fastlove - A Tribute To George Michael tickets

Sunday 05 March 2023

Neighbours: The Farewell Tour tickets

Thursday 23 March 2023

Sam Ryder tickets

Saturday 25 March 2023

The Dualers tickets

Saturday 01 April 2023

DARREN HAYES tickets

Friday 14 April 2023

Paul Smith: Joker tickets

Saturday 15 April 2023

Paul Smith: Joker tickets

Saturday 22 April 2023

Billy Ocean tickets

Friday 12 May 2023

Calling Planet Earth tickets

Saturday 27 May 2023

Interzone tickets

Saturday 03 June 2023

Carrie Hope Fletcher: An Open Book tickets

Saturday 17 June 2023

90s Live tickets

Friday 07 July 2023

Dreamboys tickets

Tuesday 17 October 2023

Gabrielle 30 Years Of Dreaming tickets