Get A Cheap Ticket

O2 Academy Sheffield events

Browse events that will be held at the O2 Academy Sheffield in Sheffield.
Venue address: O2 Academy Sheffield, 37 - 43 Arundel Gate, Sheffield, S1 2PN, United Kingdom

Event

Thursday 09 December 2021

The Twang tickets

Friday 10 December 2021

Roxy Xmas tickets

Thursday 16 December 2021

The Libertines tickets

Saturday 18 December 2021

Christmas Hamboree tickets

Thursday 23 December 2021

Joe Carnall JNR & Friends XI tickets

Thursday 30 December 2021

While She Sleeps tickets

Friday 14 January 2022

Wolf Alice tickets

Saturday 15 January 2022

Rhinos Revenge tickets

Saturday 22 January 2022

The Streets tickets

Friday 28 January 2022

BROCKHAMPTON tickets

Saturday 05 February 2022

Frank Turner tickets

Thursday 10 February 2022

KSI tickets

Saturday 12 February 2022

Daz Cadwallander tickets

Friday 18 February 2022

Belle & Sebastian tickets

Saturday 19 February 2022

Gorilla Riot + Doomsday Outlaw tickets

Wednesday 23 February 2022

Pale Waves tickets

Friday 25 February 2022

The Sherlocks tickets

Friday 04 March 2022

The Cribs tickets

Saturday 05 March 2022

Prince Tribute - Endorphinmachine tickets

Saturday 12 March 2022

An Evening with Halestorm tickets

Thursday 17 March 2022

Buzzcocks tickets

Saturday 19 March 2022

Nirvana Tribute tickets

Friday 25 March 2022

Fleetwood Bac play Rumours in its entirety plus a 2nd set of hits tickets

Thursday 31 March 2022

Counting Crows - Butter Miracle Tour 2022 tickets

Saturday 02 April 2022

HRH Prog XI - Weekend Ticket tickets

Wednesday 06 April 2022

Tricot (JPN) tickets

Tuesday 26 April 2022

Bad Boy Chiller Crew tickets

Saturday 30 April 2022

Definitely Oasis - Knebworth Set in Full tickets

Saturday 14 May 2022

Philatomics Orchestral tickets

Sunday 15 May 2022

James Blake tickets

Friday 20 May 2022

Gary Numan tickets

Sunday 22 May 2022

Charli XCX tickets

Thursday 26 May 2022

Midland tickets

Saturday 11 June 2022

Swiftageddon tickets

Saturday 24 September 2022

The Enemy tickets

Saturday 01 October 2022

Stiff Little Fingers // Cockney Rejects / GBH tickets

Sunday 02 October 2022

Stiff Little Fingers // Cockney Rejects / GBH tickets