Get A Cheap Ticket

O2 Academy Sheffield events

Browse events that will be held at the O2 Academy Sheffield in Sheffield.
Venue address: O2 Academy Sheffield, 37 - 43 Arundel Gate, Sheffield, S1 2PN, United Kingdom

Event

Sunday 06 June 2021

Bad Sounds tickets

Saturday 26 June 2021

Swiftageddon: the Taylor Swift Club Night tickets

Friday 09 July 2021

Black Parade - 00s Emo Anthems tickets

Friday 13 August 2021

Max & Harvey tickets

Sunday 12 September 2021

The Fratellis tickets

Saturday 18 September 2021

We Are Not Devo tickets

Sunday 19 September 2021

Tom Grennan tickets

Friday 24 September 2021

The Reytons tickets

Saturday 25 September 2021

Elvana - Elvis Fronted Nirvana tickets

Thursday 07 October 2021

Charlotte Crosby: One Night with Charlotte tickets

Monday 11 October 2021

The Lathums tickets

Wednesday 13 October 2021

Bad Boy Chiller Crew tickets

Saturday 23 October 2021

Submotion Orchestra tickets

Friday 29 October 2021

The Reytons tickets

Sunday 21 November 2021

Glass Animals tickets

Friday 26 November 2021

Millie Manders and the Shutup tickets

Tuesday 30 November 2021

Shed Seven tickets

Wednesday 01 December 2021

Alestorm tickets

Thursday 16 December 2021

The Libertines tickets

Friday 14 January 2022

Wolf Alice tickets

Friday 28 January 2022

BROCKHAMPTON tickets

Wednesday 23 February 2022

Pale Waves tickets

Friday 04 March 2022

The Cribs tickets

Saturday 19 March 2022

Nirvana Tribute tickets

Saturday 02 April 2022

HRH Prog XI - Weekend Ticket tickets