Get A Cheap Ticket

O2 Academy2 Sheffield events

Browse events that will be held at the O2 Academy2 Sheffield in Sheffield.
Venue address: O2 Academy2 Sheffield, 37 - 43 Arundel Gate, Sheffield, S1 2PN, United Kingdom

Event

Saturday 13 August 2022

Progress Wrestling - Deadly Viper Tour tickets

Friday 26 August 2022

Highway To Hell XII tickets

Saturday 27 August 2022

HRH Sleaze V tickets

Saturday 03 September 2022

Bars and Melody tickets

Sunday 04 September 2022

Embrace tickets

Friday 09 September 2022

Fun Lovin Criminals tickets

Saturday 17 September 2022

The Bob Marley Revival tickets

Tuesday 20 September 2022

Sunset Rollercoaster: Infinity Sunset Tour tickets

Friday 23 September 2022

Martin Smith tickets

Saturday 24 September 2022

The Enemy tickets

Saturday 01 October 2022

HRH Punk 3 tickets

Thursday 06 October 2022

Dick and Dom in da Bungalow Live tickets

Friday 07 October 2022

The Taylor Swift Club Night tickets

Saturday 08 October 2022

Bulsara and His Queenies: The Farewell Tour tickets

Sunday 09 October 2022

Public Service Broadcasting tickets

Wednesday 12 October 2022

Aitch tickets

Friday 14 October 2022

Black Parade - 00s Emo Anthems tickets

Saturday 15 October 2022

Pop Will Eat Itself tickets

Friday 21 October 2022

The Wombats tickets

Saturday 22 October 2022

The Fillers: (The Killers Tribute Band) tickets

Tuesday 25 October 2022

Sugababes tickets

Wednesday 26 October 2022

Rock Orchestra By Candlelight tickets

Thursday 27 October 2022

TWRP tickets

Friday 28 October 2022

Skid Row: The Gangs all here tour 2022 tickets

Saturday 29 October 2022

Definitely Mightbe tickets

Wednesday 09 November 2022

CRAWLERS tickets

Thursday 10 November 2022

Ugly Kid Joe/Massive Wagons tickets

Saturday 12 November 2022

The Doors Alive tickets

Tuesday 15 November 2022

Jamie T tickets

Friday 18 November 2022

Gong + Ozric Tentacles tickets

Saturday 26 November 2022

The Dualers tickets

Monday 28 November 2022

The Ruts DC tickets

Friday 02 December 2022

Babybird tickets

Tuesday 06 December 2022

Electric Six - Born to Be Ridiculed tickets

Saturday 10 December 2022

Roxy - Sheffield Biggest 80s/90s Smash Hits Party tickets

Sunday 11 December 2022

AC/DC Experience & Fu Fighters tickets

Tuesday 24 January 2023

Black Flag tickets

Saturday 28 January 2023

Fell Out Boy tickets

Saturday 04 March 2023

Duran Duran Experience tickets

Saturday 01 April 2023

Nirvana UK tickets

Saturday 08 April 2023

HRH Blues VII tickets

Saturday 22 April 2023

Maet Live - Bat Out Of Hell 2 - The Album in its Entirety tickets