Get A Cheap Ticket

O2 Academy Edinburgh events

Event

Monday 08 August 2022

The Libertines - Up the Bracket 20 Year Anniversary Tour tickets

Friday 12 August 2022

The Wombats tickets

Saturday 20 August 2022

The Gaslight Anthem tickets

Thursday 01 September 2022

Embrace tickets

Friday 23 September 2022

Big Big Gin Festival tickets

Saturday 24 September 2022

Big Big Gin Festival tickets

Tuesday 27 September 2022

Ian Brown tickets

Sunday 02 October 2022

Brodka tickets

Tuesday 04 October 2022

Bret McKenzie - Songs Without Jokes Tour 2022 tickets

Saturday 22 October 2022

The Enemy tickets

Monday 31 October 2022

Paolo Nutini tickets

Saturday 12 November 2022

Darren Styles Tour tickets

Monday 28 November 2022

Fontaines D.C. tickets

Wednesday 14 December 2022

Fields of the Nephilim tickets

Saturday 25 February 2023

Paul Smith - Joker tickets