Get A Cheap Ticket

O2 Academy Birmingham events

Browse events that will be held at the O2 Academy Birmingham in Birmingham.
Venue address: O2 Academy Birmingham, 16-18 Horsefair, Birmingham, B1 1DB, United Kingdom

Event

Tuesday 21 September 2021

dodie tickets

Wednesday 22 September 2021

Tom Grennan tickets

Thursday 23 September 2021

LANY tickets

Friday 24 September 2021

The Blinders tickets

Monday 04 October 2021

Nothing But Thieves: the Moral Panic Tour tickets

Wednesday 06 October 2021

Shakka tickets

Thursday 07 October 2021

An Evening with Michael Bisping: Tales from The Octagan tickets

Friday 08 October 2021

Charlotte Crosby - One Night with Charlotte tickets

Sunday 10 October 2021

Nothing But Thieves - the Moral Panic Tour tickets

Monday 11 October 2021

Picture This tickets

Thursday 14 October 2021

Yungblud - Life On Mars Tour tickets

Friday 15 October 2021

Yungblud - Life On Mars Tour tickets

Tuesday 19 October 2021

Gemma Collins tickets

Saturday 23 October 2021

Vukovi tickets

Sunday 24 October 2021

The Tyne tickets

Monday 25 October 2021

Griff tickets

Wednesday 27 October 2021

Trash Boat tickets

Friday 29 October 2021

Milburn tickets

Sunday 31 October 2021

RagnBone Man: Life By Misadventure Tour tickets

Monday 01 November 2021

Lawson tickets

Thursday 04 November 2021

Kasabian tickets

Friday 05 November 2021

London Grammar tickets

Saturday 06 November 2021

The 202, Denis Coleman, Here At Last tickets

Monday 08 November 2021

DMAS tickets

Friday 12 November 2021

Trivium tickets

Sunday 14 November 2021

Lil Tjay - Destined 2 Win Tour tickets

Wednesday 17 November 2021

Lil Tjay - Destined 2 Win Tour tickets

Friday 19 November 2021

Frank Carter & the Rattlesnakes tickets

Sunday 21 November 2021

Punk Rock Factory tickets

Wednesday 24 November 2021

Bugzy Malone tickets

Saturday 27 November 2021

The Charlatans 30th Anniversary Best of Tour tickets

Monday 29 November 2021

The Libertines tickets

Saturday 04 December 2021

Jamie Webster tickets

Tuesday 07 December 2021

Jamie Lenman tickets

Wednesday 08 December 2021

Alestorm tickets

Thursday 09 December 2021

Shed Seven tickets

Friday 10 December 2021

Levellers tickets

Monday 13 December 2021

Myles Kennedy & Company tickets

Tuesday 14 December 2021

The Darkness tickets

Saturday 18 December 2021

The Twang tickets

Sunday 19 December 2021

Nathan Dawe Live: Way Too Long Tour tickets

Thursday 27 January 2022

Wolf Alice tickets

Thursday 03 February 2022

The Kooks tickets

Friday 04 February 2022

The Kooks tickets

Sunday 06 February 2022

Carnifex + Chelsea Grin tickets

Monday 14 February 2022

Pale Waves tickets

Tuesday 15 February 2022

Decapitated tickets

Thursday 17 February 2022

Belle & Sebastian tickets

Friday 18 February 2022

Dave Hause & The Mermaid tickets

Thursday 24 February 2022

Aly & AJ - A Touch of the Beat Tour tickets

Friday 25 February 2022

Dropkick Murphys tickets

Sunday 27 February 2022

Blackberry Smoke - You Hear Georgia Tour tickets

Wednesday 02 March 2022

An Evening with Halestorm tickets

Saturday 05 March 2022

Alkaline Trio & Taking Back Sunday tickets

Tuesday 08 March 2022

Tom Odell tickets

Friday 11 March 2022

Angels and Airwaves tickets

Friday 18 March 2022

CHVRCHES tickets

Sunday 27 March 2022

Jake Bugg tickets

Wednesday 30 March 2022

JP SAXE - The Feelings Are Stupid Tour tickets

Friday 01 April 2022

Against the Current tickets

Monday 11 April 2022

The War On Drugs tickets

Saturday 16 April 2022

Bowling for Soup tickets

Wednesday 20 April 2022

The Mission tickets

Saturday 30 April 2022

Metronomy tickets

Tuesday 03 May 2022

Tiny Moving Parts tickets

Monday 30 May 2022

Lorde - The Solar Power Tour tickets

Tuesday 07 June 2022

Run the Jewels tickets

Tuesday 21 June 2022

KALEO: Fight or Flight Tour tickets

Tuesday 27 September 2022

Anthrax tickets