Get A Cheap Ticket

O2 Academy Birmingham events

Browse events that will be held at the O2 Academy Birmingham in Birmingham.
Venue address: O2 Academy Birmingham, 16-18 Horsefair, Birmingham, B1 1DB, United Kingdom

Event

Friday 25 June 2021

Coming Out of My Cage Party! tickets

Saturday 26 June 2021

Daniel Sloss - HUBRIS tickets

Thursday 08 July 2021

Paul Smith: Changed tickets

Saturday 14 August 2021

Max & Harvey tickets

Thursday 16 September 2021

The Specials tickets

Tuesday 21 September 2021

dodie tickets

Wednesday 22 September 2021

Tom Grennan tickets

Thursday 23 September 2021

LANY tickets

Friday 24 September 2021

The Blinders tickets

Saturday 02 October 2021

Behemoth & Arch Enemy tickets

Monday 04 October 2021

Nothing But Thieves: the Moral Panic Tour tickets

Friday 08 October 2021

Charlotte Crosby - One Night with Charlotte tickets

Sunday 10 October 2021

Nothing But Thieves - the Moral Panic Tour tickets

Thursday 14 October 2021

Yungblud - Life On Mars Tour tickets

Friday 15 October 2021

Yungblud - Life On Mars Tour tickets

Tuesday 19 October 2021

Ocean Wisdom tickets

Monday 25 October 2021

Griff tickets

Wednesday 27 October 2021

Trash Boat tickets

Saturday 30 October 2021

The Undertones tickets

Sunday 31 October 2021

RagnBone Man: Life By Misadventure Tour tickets

Monday 01 November 2021

Lawson tickets

Friday 05 November 2021

London Grammar tickets

Friday 12 November 2021

Trivium tickets

Sunday 14 November 2021

Lil Tjay - Destined 2 Win Tour tickets

Wednesday 17 November 2021

Lil Tjay - Destined 2 Win Tour tickets

Friday 19 November 2021

Working Mens Club tickets

Monday 29 November 2021

The Libertines tickets

Saturday 04 December 2021

Jamie Webster tickets

Wednesday 08 December 2021

Alestorm tickets

Sunday 19 December 2021

Nathan Dawe Live: Way Too Long Tour tickets

Thursday 27 January 2022

Wolf Alice tickets

Monday 14 February 2022

Pale Waves tickets

Friday 18 February 2022

Beartooth tickets

Tuesday 08 March 2022

Tom Odell tickets

Sunday 27 March 2022

Jake Bugg tickets

Wednesday 20 April 2022

The Mission tickets

Saturday 30 April 2022

Metronomy tickets