Get A Cheap Ticket

New Theatre Oxford events

Browse events that will be held at the New Theatre Oxford in Oxford.
Venue address: New Theatre Oxford, George Street, Oxford, OX1 2AG, United Kingdom

Event

Saturday 17 April 2021

The Bootleg Beatles tickets

Saturday 01 May 2021

Oti Mabuse - I Am Here tickets

Saturday 15 May 2021

Strictly Come Dancing the Professionals Tour 2021 tickets

Thursday 10 June 2021

Whitney Queen of the Night tickets

Thursday 16 September 2021

Paloma Faith tickets

Saturday 25 September 2021

Fishermans Friends tickets

Thursday 21 October 2021

Riverdance: The New 25th Anniversary Show tickets

Sunday 24 October 2021

Belinda Carlisle tickets

Wednesday 27 October 2021

Billy Bragg tickets

Sunday 14 November 2021

Jools Holland and His Rhythm & Blues Orchestra tickets

Wednesday 17 November 2021

OMD tickets

Saturday 20 November 2021

The Stylistics tickets

Saturday 05 February 2022

Katherine Ryan - Missus tickets

Friday 15 April 2022

Puccini Tosca - an Ellen Kent Production tickets

Saturday 16 April 2022

Bizet Carmen - an Ellen Kent Production tickets