Get A Cheap Ticket

New Theatre Oxford events

Browse events that will be held at the New Theatre Oxford in Oxford.
Venue address: New Theatre Oxford, George Street, Oxford, OX1 2AG, United Kingdom

Event

Friday 04 February 2022

RuPauls Drag Race UK: Series 2 Tour tickets

Saturday 05 February 2022

Katherine Ryan - Missus tickets

Saturday 12 March 2022

Dita Von Teese: Glamonatrix tickets

Tuesday 15 March 2022

James Morrison - Greatest Hits Tour tickets

Thursday 17 March 2022

Status Quo - OUT OUT QUOING tickets

Friday 25 March 2022

James Martin Live tickets

Saturday 26 March 2022

The Bootleg Beatles tickets

Wednesday 30 March 2022

Dylan Moran: We Got This tickets

Thursday 31 March 2022

Alan Carr: Regional Trinket tickets

Friday 01 April 2022

Jack Dee - Off the Telly tickets

Monday 11 April 2022

RuPauls Drag Race UK: Series 2 Tour tickets

Friday 15 April 2022

Puccini Tosca - an Ellen Kent Production tickets

Saturday 16 April 2022

Bizet Carmen - an Ellen Kent Production tickets

Wednesday 04 May 2022

Steve Backshalls Ocean tickets

Saturday 07 May 2022

John Barrowman i Am What I Am tickets

Sunday 08 May 2022

The Divine Comedy tickets

Sunday 15 May 2022

Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour tickets

Sunday 22 May 2022

The Good, The Bad & The Rugby Podcast tickets

Monday 13 June 2022

Brydon, Mack & Mitchell tickets

Tuesday 14 June 2022

Brydon, Mack & Mitchell tickets

Wednesday 15 June 2022

Brydon, Mack & Mitchell tickets

Friday 17 June 2022

ABC: The Lexicon Of Love - 40th Anniversary tickets

Sunday 18 September 2022

Dexys - TOO-RYE AY, AS IT SHOULD HAVE SOUNDED UK Tour 2022 tickets

Thursday 22 September 2022

Al Murray - Gig For Victory tickets

Monday 03 October 2022

The Official Rupauls Drag Race Uk Series Three Tour tickets

Thursday 20 October 2022

Paul Hollywood tickets

Saturday 22 October 2022

The Proclaimers tickets

Wednesday 26 October 2022

Will Young tickets

Thursday 27 October 2022

10cc tickets

Wednesday 09 November 2022

Jason Manford - Like Me tickets

Thursday 10 November 2022

Anastacia tickets

Friday 11 November 2022

Bellowhead tickets

Saturday 04 February 2023

Dara O Briain: So...Where Were We? tickets