Get A Cheap Ticket

Manchester Academy events

Browse events that will be held at the Manchester Academy in Manchester.
Venue address: Manchester Academy, Manchester University Union, Manchester, M13 9PR, United Kingdom

Event

Monday 29 August 2022

The Interrupters tickets

Tuesday 30 August 2022

Chris Young tickets

Wednesday 14 September 2022

James murr Murray tickets

Thursday 15 September 2022

Manchester Orchestra tickets

Friday 16 September 2022

Three Days Grace tickets

Thursday 22 September 2022

Arkells tickets

Wednesday 28 September 2022

Alan Walker tickets

Thursday 29 September 2022

Anthrax tickets

Tuesday 04 October 2022

Russ tickets

Thursday 06 October 2022

Maximo Park tickets

Friday 07 October 2022

The Menzingers tickets

Saturday 08 October 2022

The Amazons tickets

Sunday 09 October 2022

Godsmack tickets

Thursday 13 October 2022

beabadoobee tickets

Friday 14 October 2022

SPORTS TEAM tickets

Saturday 15 October 2022

Inhaler tickets

Sunday 16 October 2022

Alexisonfire tickets

Tuesday 18 October 2022

Coheed & Cambria + Thrice tickets

Thursday 20 October 2022

Rina Sawayama - Hold The Girl Tour 2022 tickets

Friday 21 October 2022

Dean Lewis tickets

Sunday 23 October 2022

Night Lovell tickets

Thursday 27 October 2022

The Pretty Reckless tickets

Saturday 29 October 2022

Milky Chance tickets

Wednesday 02 November 2022

Tove Lo tickets

Friday 04 November 2022

CRAWLERS tickets

Friday 11 November 2022

Deaf Havana tickets

Saturday 12 November 2022

Gang of Youths tickets

Sunday 13 November 2022

Yung Lean tickets

Tuesday 22 November 2022

Rise Against tickets

Thursday 24 November 2022

James Bay tickets

Saturday 26 November 2022

Working Mens Club tickets

Monday 28 November 2022

The Hu tickets

Wednesday 30 November 2022

Holly Humberstone tickets

Thursday 15 December 2022

Clutch tickets

Wednesday 11 January 2023

Wallows - Tell Me That Its Over Tour tickets

Thursday 19 January 2023

Kane Brown UK tickets

Friday 27 January 2023

Editors tickets

Tuesday 28 February 2023

Bad Omens tickets

Thursday 09 March 2023

Ice Nine Kills tickets

Friday 31 March 2023

Devin Townsend tickets