Get A Cheap Ticket

Manchester Academy events

Browse events that will be held at the Manchester Academy in Manchester.
Venue address: Manchester Academy, Manchester University Union, Manchester, M13 9PR, United Kingdom

Event

Thursday 25 March 2021

Everything Everything tickets

Saturday 10 April 2021

Cheap Trick tickets

Sunday 11 April 2021

Stand Atlantic tickets

Monday 12 April 2021

Mae Muller tickets

Wednesday 21 April 2021

Geoff Norcott: I Blame The Parents tickets

Friday 23 April 2021

Funeral for a Friend tickets

Tuesday 04 May 2021

The Vamps tickets

Thursday 06 May 2021

Headie One: Edna Live - the Tour tickets

Friday 07 May 2021

Fontaines D.C. tickets

Saturday 08 May 2021

Fontaines D.C. tickets

Friday 14 May 2021

Caribou - Live tickets

Friday 21 May 2021

You Me At Six tickets

Thursday 27 May 2021

Kranium tickets

Friday 18 June 2021

The Cribs tickets

Sunday 27 June 2021

Waterparks tickets

Friday 17 September 2021

Roisin Murphy tickets

Friday 24 September 2021

LANY tickets

Tuesday 28 September 2021

Tate McRae tickets

Saturday 09 October 2021

Belinda Carlisle tickets

Saturday 30 October 2021

Skindred tickets

Sunday 31 October 2021

HRVY tickets

Wednesday 17 November 2021

Sleaford Mods tickets

Wednesday 08 December 2021

Meshuggah tickets

Friday 25 February 2022

Jimeoin tickets