Get A Cheap Ticket

Manchester Academy events

Browse events that will be held at the Manchester Academy in Manchester.
Venue address: Manchester Academy, Manchester University Union, Manchester, M13 9PR, United Kingdom

Event

Wednesday 01 September 2021

Demob Happy tickets

Friday 17 September 2021

Roisin Murphy tickets

Friday 24 September 2021

LANY tickets

Tuesday 05 October 2021

Central Cee tickets

Friday 08 October 2021

Fontaines D.C. tickets

Saturday 09 October 2021

Belinda Carlisle tickets

Friday 15 October 2021

Picture This tickets

Saturday 30 October 2021

Skindred tickets

Sunday 31 October 2021

HRVY tickets

Tuesday 16 November 2021

Lil Tjay - Destined 2 Win Tour tickets

Wednesday 17 November 2021

Sleaford Mods tickets

Friday 26 November 2021

Levellers tickets

Wednesday 01 December 2021

The Cadillac Three tickets

Thursday 02 December 2021

Alestorm tickets

Friday 03 December 2021

The Darkness tickets

Monday 06 December 2021

The Libertines tickets

Saturday 11 December 2021

Shed Seven tickets

Friday 04 February 2022

Goodbye Mr Mackenzie tickets

Wednesday 23 February 2022

X Ambassadors tickets

Friday 25 February 2022

Jimeoin tickets

Sunday 27 March 2022

Jade Bird tickets

Sunday 03 April 2022

JP Saxe tickets

Friday 15 April 2022

Madison Beer tickets

Thursday 28 April 2022

Metronomy tickets

Friday 06 May 2022

Poets of the Fall tickets

Tuesday 26 July 2022

Fat Freddys Drop tickets

Tuesday 04 October 2022

Russ tickets