Get A Cheap Ticket

Manchester Academy 3 events

Browse events that will be held at the Manchester Academy 3 in Manchester.
Venue address: Manchester Academy 3, Manchester University Union, Manchester, M13 9PR, United Kingdom

Event

Friday 16 September 2022

Inglorious tickets

Monday 19 September 2022

Amy Shark - See You Somewhere Tour tickets

Thursday 22 September 2022

Gabzy tickets

Friday 23 September 2022

Caity Baser tickets

Sunday 09 October 2022

Prateek Kuhad tickets

Monday 10 October 2022

We Three tickets

Thursday 13 October 2022

Vukovi tickets

Tuesday 18 October 2022

Welshly Arms tickets

Friday 28 October 2022

Dare with Special Guest Troy Redfern tickets

Friday 24 February 2023

Punk Rock Factory tickets