Get A Cheap Ticket

King Georges Hall events

Browse events that will be held at the King Georges Hall in Blackburn.
Venue address: King Georges Hall, Northgate, Blackburn, BB2 1AA, United Kingdom

Event

Friday 26 August 2022

Kevin Bridges: The Overdue Catch-Up tickets

Sunday 18 September 2022

Marillion tickets

Friday 23 September 2022

Dawn French Is a Huge TW*T tickets

Saturday 24 September 2022

Russell Kane Live: The Essex Variant! tickets

Wednesday 28 September 2022

Dave Gorman: Powerpoint to the People tickets

Sunday 02 October 2022

Newton Faulkner tickets

Saturday 15 October 2022

The Proclaimers tickets

Saturday 19 November 2022

Saxon - Seize the Day Tour 2022 tickets

Tuesday 22 November 2022

The Australian Pink Floyd tickets

Wednesday 14 December 2022

Rick Wakemans Grumpy Christmas Stocking Tour tickets

Thursday 16 February 2023

Jon Richardson: The Knitwit tickets

Saturday 18 February 2023

Livewire: The AC/DC Show tickets