Get A Cheap Ticket

Islington Assembly Hall events

Browse events that will be held at the Islington Assembly Hall in London.
Venue address: Islington Assembly Hall, Upper Street, Islington, London, N1 2UD, United Kingdom

Event

Wednesday 12 October 2022

Lucky Chops tickets

Tuesday 18 October 2022

Newton Faulkner tickets

Wednesday 19 October 2022

Welshly Arms tickets

Friday 21 October 2022

Alice Merton tickets

Wednesday 26 October 2022

Skipinnish tickets

Thursday 24 November 2022

Hugh Cornwell tickets

Saturday 26 November 2022

Jim Bob tickets

Wednesday 30 November 2022

CMAT tickets

Sunday 04 December 2022

The Sweet tickets

Sunday 26 March 2023

Nneka tickets