Get A Cheap Ticket

Hexagon Theatre events

Browse events that will be held at the Hexagon Theatre in Reading.
Venue address: Hexagon Theatre, Queens Walk, Reading, RG1 7UA, United Kingdom

Event

Monday 14 June 2021

Burn the Floor - Kevin Clifton tickets

Thursday 22 July 2021

Anton and Giovanni - Him and Me tickets

Tuesday 07 September 2021

Ed Byrne - If Im Honest tickets

Friday 08 October 2021

Chris Ramsey - 20/20 tickets

Sunday 10 October 2021

The Road is Long - An Evening with The Hollies tickets

Wednesday 03 November 2021

Kevin Bloody Wilson - The FUPC Tour tickets

Wednesday 10 November 2021

Billy Bragg tickets

Saturday 27 November 2021

Katherine Ryan - Missus tickets

Thursday 17 March 2022

Count Arthur Strong: And This is Me! tickets

Saturday 02 April 2022

Omid Djalili: the Good Times Tour tickets