Get A Cheap Ticket

G Live Guildford events

Browse events that will be held at the G Live Guildford in Guildford.
Venue address: G Live Guildford, London Road, Guildford, GU1 2AA, United Kingdom

Event

Thursday 01 September 2022

Katherine Ryan: Missus tickets

Wednesday 14 September 2022

Dave Gorman: Powerpoint to the People tickets

Wednesday 05 October 2022

Ricky Ross - Short Stories Vol.2 tickets

Thursday 06 October 2022

Harry Hill: Pedigree Fun tickets

Saturday 08 October 2022

Joanne McNally: The Prosecco Express tickets

Tuesday 11 October 2022

Michael Palin: From North Korea into Iraq tickets

Thursday 13 October 2022

Dara O Briain: So...Where Were We? tickets

Wednesday 26 October 2022

Boyzlife - Old School Tour tickets

Wednesday 02 November 2022

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny 2.0 tickets

Wednesday 09 November 2022

Russell Kane Live: The Essex Variant! tickets

Thursday 10 November 2022

Russell Kane Live: The Essex Variant! tickets

Wednesday 23 November 2022

An evening with Noel Fitzpatrick tickets

Monday 28 November 2022

Saras Crafting Christmas tickets

Tuesday 29 November 2022

Squeeze tickets

Thursday 01 December 2022

The Australian Pink Floyd tickets

Thursday 15 December 2022

SingalongaGareth tickets

Tuesday 24 January 2023

Harry Hill: Pedigree Fun tickets

Saturday 28 January 2023

Whitney Queen of the Night tickets

Thursday 06 April 2023

The Bootleg Beatles tickets

Friday 07 April 2023

DARREN HAYES tickets

Friday 14 April 2023

Eshaan Akbar: The Pretender tickets

Friday 28 April 2023

Tom Allen: Completely tickets

Saturday 29 April 2023

Tom Allen: Completely tickets

Thursday 11 May 2023

Jon Richardson: The Knitwit tickets

Friday 19 May 2023

Johannes Radebe: Freedom Unleashed tickets

Wednesday 24 May 2023

Mike & The Mechanics Hot Ticket tickets

Friday 09 June 2023

Phil Wang: Wang in There, Baby! tickets

Thursday 29 June 2023

Whats Love Got To Do With It? tickets

Friday 06 October 2023

Gabrielle: 30 Years of Dreaming tickets