Get A Cheap Ticket

G Live Guildford events

Browse events that will be held at the G Live Guildford in Guildford.
Venue address: G Live Guildford, London Road, Guildford, GU1 2AA, United Kingdom

Event

Monday 12 April 2021

Marc Almond tickets

Saturday 17 April 2021

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac tickets

Monday 17 May 2021

Sophie Ellis-Bextor tickets

Thursday 24 June 2021

Burn the Floor - Kevin Clifton tickets

Thursday 08 July 2021

Anton and Giovanni - Him and Me tickets

Thursday 09 September 2021

Katherine Ryan - Missus tickets

Friday 10 September 2021

AJ and Curtis Big Night Out tickets

Wednesday 29 September 2021

Levison Wood - the Art of Exploration tickets

Thursday 14 October 2021

The Road Is Long: an Evening with the Hollies tickets

Tuesday 26 October 2021

Belinda Carlisle tickets

Wednesday 03 November 2021

Scouting for Girls tickets

Wednesday 10 November 2021

John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now tickets

Tuesday 16 November 2021

Billy Bragg tickets

Thursday 18 November 2021

Omid Djalili: the Good Times Tour tickets

Tuesday 11 January 2022

John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now tickets

Thursday 13 January 2022

Alan Carr - Not Again, Alan! tickets

Thursday 19 May 2022

Jason Manford - Like Me tickets