Get A Cheap Ticket

Empire Music Hall events

Browse events that will be held at the Empire Music Hall in Belfast.
Venue address: Empire Music Hall, 42 Botanic Ave, Belfast, BT7 1FQ, United Kingdom

Event

Sunday 19 September 2021

Soda Blonde tickets

Sunday 17 October 2021

The Staves tickets

Sunday 24 October 2021

The Wedding Present tickets

Saturday 30 October 2021

Hayseed Dixie tickets

Monday 01 November 2021

The Young Dubliners tickets

Sunday 07 November 2021

Villagers tickets

Sunday 21 November 2021

Saint Sister tickets

Saturday 22 January 2022

Hothouse Flowers tickets

Wednesday 16 February 2022

Dry Cleaning tickets

Sunday 12 June 2022

Clap Your Hands Say Yeah tickets