Get A Cheap Ticket

Emirates Stadium events

Browse events that will be held at the EMIRATES STADIUM in London.
Venue address: EMIRATES STADIUM, Queensland Road, London, N7 7AJ, United Kingdom

Event

Saturday 13 August 2022

ARSENAL FC / LEICESTER CITY tickets

Saturday 27 August 2022

ARSENAL FC / FULHAM tickets

Tuesday 30 August 2022

ARSENAL FC / ASTON VILLA tickets

Saturday 10 September 2022

ARSENAL FC / EVERTON tickets

Saturday 01 October 2022

ARSENAL FC / TOTTENHAM tickets

Saturday 08 October 2022

ARSENAL FC / LIVERPOOL tickets

Tuesday 18 October 2022

ARSENAL FC / MANCHESTER CITY tickets

Saturday 29 October 2022

ARSENAL FC / NOTTINGHAM tickets

Monday 26 December 2022

ARSENAL FC / WEST HAM UNITED tickets

Monday 02 January 2023

ARSENAL FC / NEWCASTLE UNITED tickets

Saturday 21 January 2023

ARSENAL FC / MANCHESTER UNITED tickets

Saturday 11 February 2023

ARSENAL FC / BRENTFORD tickets

Saturday 04 March 2023

ARSENAL FC/ BOURNEMOUTH tickets

Saturday 18 March 2023

ARSENAL FC / CRYSTAL PALACE tickets

Saturday 01 April 2023

ARSENAL FC / LEEDS UNITED tickets

Saturday 22 April 2023

ARSENAL FC / SOUTHAMPTON tickets

Saturday 29 April 2023

ARSENAL FC / CHELSEA tickets

Saturday 13 May 2023

ARSENAL FC / BRIGHTON & HOVE tickets

Sunday 28 May 2023

ARSENAL FC / WOLVERHAMPTON tickets