Get A Cheap Ticket

Electric Ballroom events

Browse events that will be held at the Electric Ballroom in London.
Venue address: Electric Ballroom, 184 Camden High ST, London, NW1 8QP, United Kingdom

Event

Friday 29 October 2021

Trash Boat tickets

Saturday 06 November 2021

Holding Absence tickets

Monday 08 November 2021

Balthazar tickets

Friday 03 December 2021

The Horrors tickets

Saturday 04 December 2021

Leprous tickets

Tuesday 07 December 2021

B Young tickets

Tuesday 14 December 2021

Viagra Boys tickets

Monday 07 February 2022

Knocked Loose tickets

Tuesday 15 February 2022

Beach Bunny tickets

Tuesday 15 March 2022

Cleopatrick tickets

Monday 28 March 2022

Still Woozy tickets

Tuesday 29 March 2022

Still Woozy tickets

Sunday 10 April 2022

Against the Current tickets

Friday 15 April 2022

Asking Alexandria tickets

Friday 06 May 2022

Tiny Moving Parts tickets

Friday 20 January 2023

Half Man Half Biscuit tickets