Get A Cheap Ticket

De La Warr Pavilion events

Browse events that will be held at the De La Warr Pavilion in Bexhill on Sea.
Venue address: De La Warr Pavilion, Marina, Bexhill on Sea, TN40 1DP, United Kingdom

Event

Thursday 26 August 2021

Rye Jazz Festival Presents Paul Carrack tickets

Friday 27 August 2021

Rye Jazz Festival Presents Gabrielle tickets

Monday 30 August 2021

Rye Jazz Festival presents Mica Paris & More tickets

Friday 10 September 2021

Simon Amstell - Spirit Hole tickets

Thursday 30 September 2021

Martha Wainwright - Love Will Be Reborn tickets

Friday 01 October 2021

The Undertones tickets

Sunday 17 October 2021

Roger Taylor - Outsider Tour 2021 Live and Upfront In Concert tickets

Monday 18 October 2021

Belinda Carlisle tickets

Friday 29 October 2021

Skindred tickets

Thursday 04 November 2021

Seasick Steve tickets

Thursday 11 November 2021

Joachim Cooder + Sam Amidon tickets

Saturday 13 November 2021

Madeleine Peyroux tickets

Tuesday 23 November 2021

Scouting for Girls tickets

Saturday 27 November 2021

Enter Shikari tickets

Monday 29 November 2021

The Charlatans 30th Anniversary Best of Tour tickets

Tuesday 30 November 2021

The Horne Section - Thats How I Like My Tour tickets

Saturday 04 December 2021

The Sweet tickets

Wednesday 15 December 2021

Daniel Sloss tickets

Wednesday 05 January 2022

John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now tickets

Saturday 22 January 2022

Katherine Ryan - Missus tickets

Sunday 23 January 2022

Wolf Alice tickets

Sunday 06 February 2022

Ed Gamble - Electric tickets

Friday 11 February 2022

Puccini Madama Butterfly - an Ellen Kent Production tickets

Sunday 13 February 2022

Ross Noble: Humournoid tickets

Tuesday 01 March 2022

Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour tickets

Tuesday 08 March 2022

Sophie Ellis-Bextor: Kitchen Disco Tour tickets

Wednesday 16 March 2022

DR John Cooper Clarke tickets

Saturday 19 March 2022

Omid Djalili: the Good Times Tour tickets

Friday 01 April 2022

Alan Carr - Regional Trinket tickets

Saturday 02 April 2022

Alan Carr - Regional Trinket tickets

Saturday 09 April 2022

Count Arthur Strong: And This is Me! tickets

Wednesday 29 June 2022

Jason Manford - Like Me tickets

Thursday 30 June 2022

Jason Manford - Like Me tickets