Get A Cheap Ticket

Crewe Lyceum Theatre events

Browse events that will be held at the Crewe Lyceum Theatre in Crewe.
Venue address: Crewe Lyceum Theatre, Heath Street, Crewe, CW1 2DA, United Kingdom

Event

Friday 18 February 2022

Count Arthur Strong: And This is Me! tickets

Thursday 17 March 2022

Dylan Moran: We Got This tickets

Friday 25 March 2022

Johannes Radebe - Freedom tickets

Sunday 10 April 2022

Ed Gamble - Electric tickets

Sunday 24 April 2022

Rhod Gilbert - the Book of John tickets

Friday 13 May 2022

The Thinking Drinkers - The Pub Quiz Tour tickets

Saturday 14 May 2022

Paul Mertons Impro Chums tickets

Monday 23 May 2022

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac tickets

Sunday 05 June 2022

Flo & Joan - Sweet Release tickets

Saturday 22 October 2022

Al Murray - Gig For Victory tickets

Friday 28 October 2022

Harry Hill: Pedigree Fun tickets