Get A Cheap Ticket

Cardiff University Students Union events

Browse events that will be held at the Cardiff University Students Union in Cardiff.
Venue address: Cardiff University Students Union, Place Park, City Centre, Cardiff, CF10 3QN, United Kingdom

Event

Saturday 12 February 2022

Pale Waves tickets

Thursday 17 February 2022

KSI tickets

Sunday 27 February 2022

Tom Odell tickets

Thursday 10 March 2022

An Evening with Halestorm tickets

Sunday 27 March 2022

Slowthai - HELL IS HOME tickets

Thursday 31 March 2022

Jake Bugg tickets

Friday 15 April 2022

Groove Armada tickets

Thursday 28 April 2022

Gary Numan tickets

Friday 29 April 2022

Bad Boy Chiller Crew tickets

Friday 21 October 2022

The Feeling tickets