Get A Cheap Ticket

Cardiff University Students Union events

Browse events that will be held at the Cardiff University Students Union in Cardiff.
Venue address: Cardiff University Students Union, Place Park, City Centre, Cardiff, CF10 3QN, United Kingdom

Event

Friday 15 October 2021

Kasabian tickets

Sunday 24 October 2021

Public Service Broadcasting - Bright Magic Tour 2021 tickets

Saturday 27 November 2021

The Darkness tickets

Thursday 09 December 2021

The Libertines tickets

Saturday 11 December 2021

The Cadillac Three tickets

Sunday 12 December 2021

Little Simz tickets

Sunday 06 February 2022

Belle & Sebastian tickets

Saturday 12 February 2022

Pale Waves tickets

Sunday 27 February 2022

Tom Odell tickets

Saturday 05 March 2022

Palaye Royale tickets

Thursday 10 March 2022

An Evening with Halestorm tickets

Sunday 27 March 2022

Slowthai - HELL IS HOME tickets

Thursday 31 March 2022

Jake Bugg tickets

Thursday 28 April 2022

Gary Numan tickets