Get A Cheap Ticket

Brighton Dome events

Browse events that will be held at the Brighton Dome in Brighton.
Venue address: Brighton Dome, 29 New Road, Brighton, BN1 1UG, United Kingdom

Event

Saturday 10 September 2022

Celeste Barber tickets

Tuesday 20 September 2022

Don McLean - 50th Anniversary of American Pie tickets

Wednesday 21 September 2022

Daniel Howell: We Are All Doomed tickets

Wednesday 28 September 2022

Marillion tickets

Thursday 06 October 2022

Kevin Bridges: The Overdue Catch-Up tickets

Friday 07 October 2022

Kevin Bridges: The Overdue Catch-Up tickets

Saturday 08 October 2022

Kevin Bridges: The Overdue Catch-Up tickets

Sunday 09 October 2022

Kevin Bridges: The Overdue Catch-Up tickets

Thursday 13 October 2022

Dave Gorman: Powerpoint to the People tickets

Sunday 23 October 2022

Rina Sawayama - Hold The Girl Tour 2022 VIP Packages tickets

Monday 31 October 2022

Anastacia tickets

Monday 07 November 2022

The Proclaimers tickets

Tuesday 08 November 2022

Maggie Rogers tickets

Tuesday 15 November 2022

Bellowhead tickets

Wednesday 16 November 2022

Clutch tickets

Thursday 17 November 2022

Russell Kane Live: The Essex Variant! tickets

Sunday 20 November 2022

The Jinkx & Dela Holiday Show tickets

Tuesday 22 November 2022

Jimmy Carr: Terribly Funny tickets

Wednesday 23 November 2022

Christmas with Aled Jones & Russell Watson tickets

Saturday 03 December 2022

Joanne McNally: The Prosecco Express tickets

Tuesday 21 March 2023

Beth Hart tickets

Wednesday 22 March 2023

DARREN HAYES tickets

Saturday 10 June 2023

Dara O Briain: So...Where Were We? tickets

Monday 30 October 2023

Gabrielle: 30 Years of Dreaming tickets