Get A Cheap Ticket

Blackpool Opera House events

Browse events that will be held at the Blackpool Opera House in Blackpool.
Venue address: Blackpool Opera House, Church Street, Blackpool, FY1 1HW, United Kingdom

Event

Tuesday 03 August 2021

Dirty Dancing tickets

Wednesday 04 August 2021

Dirty Dancing tickets

Thursday 05 August 2021

Dirty Dancing tickets

Friday 06 August 2021

Dirty Dancing tickets

Saturday 07 August 2021

Dirty Dancing tickets

Sunday 08 August 2021

Dirty Dancing tickets

Tuesday 10 August 2021

Dirty Dancing tickets

Wednesday 11 August 2021

Dirty Dancing tickets

Thursday 12 August 2021

Dirty Dancing tickets

Friday 13 August 2021

Dirty Dancing tickets

Saturday 14 August 2021

Dirty Dancing tickets

Sunday 15 August 2021

Dirty Dancing tickets

Tuesday 17 August 2021

Dirty Dancing tickets

Wednesday 18 August 2021

Dirty Dancing tickets

Thursday 19 August 2021

Dirty Dancing tickets

Monday 23 August 2021

Dirty Dancing tickets

Tuesday 24 August 2021

Dirty Dancing tickets

Wednesday 25 August 2021

Dirty Dancing tickets

Thursday 26 August 2021

Dirty Dancing tickets

Friday 27 August 2021

Dirty Dancing tickets

Saturday 28 August 2021

Dirty Dancing tickets

Tuesday 31 August 2021

The Wall of Floyd tickets

Friday 10 September 2021

Nick Cave & Warren Ellis tickets

Friday 17 September 2021

Del Amitri tickets

Friday 01 October 2021

Derren Brown - Showman tickets

Saturday 02 October 2021

Derren Brown - Showman tickets

Sunday 03 October 2021

Animal Antics tickets

Tuesday 05 October 2021

Paul Zerdin - Hands Free tickets

Thursday 07 October 2021

Twinkletoes tickets

Friday 08 October 2021

Twinkletoes tickets

Saturday 09 October 2021

Twinkletoes tickets

Friday 15 October 2021

Grayson Perry tickets

Thursday 04 November 2021

John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now tickets

Sunday 07 November 2021

A celebration songs & music of George Michael tickets

Friday 12 November 2021

Rock On - The Variety Show tickets

Saturday 20 November 2021

Tim Minchin - Back Encore 2021 tickets

Sunday 05 December 2021

The Magical Music of Harry Potter tickets

Monday 20 December 2021

Hairspray the Musical tickets

Tuesday 21 December 2021

Hairspray the Musical tickets

Wednesday 22 December 2021

Hairspray the Musical tickets

Thursday 23 December 2021

Hairspray the Musical tickets

Friday 24 December 2021

Hairspray the Musical tickets

Sunday 26 December 2021

Hairspray the Musical tickets

Monday 27 December 2021

Hairspray the Musical tickets

Friday 31 December 2021

Hairspray the Musical tickets

Sunday 02 January 2022

Hairspray the Musical tickets

Tuesday 15 February 2022

RuPauls Drag Race UK: Series 2 Tour tickets

Tuesday 22 February 2022

John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now tickets

Wednesday 23 February 2022

John Bishop: Right Here, Right Now tickets

Tuesday 08 March 2022

Dick & Angel Dare To Do It tickets

Thursday 10 March 2022

Tim Peake - Journey to Space tickets

Tuesday 29 March 2022

The Osmonds - A New Musical tickets

Wednesday 30 March 2022

The Osmonds - A New Musical tickets

Thursday 31 March 2022

The Osmonds - A New Musical tickets

Friday 01 April 2022

The Osmonds - A New Musical tickets

Saturday 02 April 2022

The Osmonds - A New Musical tickets

Tuesday 26 April 2022

Johannes Radebe - Freedom tickets

Wednesday 25 May 2022

Strictly Come Dancing The Professionals tickets

Thursday 26 May 2022

Strictly Come Dancing The Professionals tickets

Friday 27 May 2022

Tony Hadley: 40th Anniversary Tour tickets

Saturday 28 May 2022

Sarah Millican: Bobby Dazzler tickets

Tuesday 31 May 2022

The Cher Show tickets

Wednesday 01 June 2022

The Cher Show tickets

Thursday 02 June 2022

The Cher Show tickets

Friday 03 June 2022

The Cher Show tickets

Saturday 04 June 2022

The Cher Show tickets

Monday 11 July 2022

Lord Of The Dance tickets

Tuesday 12 July 2022

Lord Of The Dance tickets

Wednesday 13 July 2022

Lord Of The Dance tickets

Tuesday 16 August 2022

Jersey Boys tickets

Wednesday 17 August 2022

Jersey Boys tickets

Thursday 18 August 2022

Jersey Boys tickets

Friday 19 August 2022

Jersey Boys tickets

Saturday 20 August 2022

Jersey Boys tickets

Tuesday 23 August 2022

Jersey Boys tickets

Wednesday 24 August 2022

Jersey Boys tickets

Thursday 25 August 2022

Jersey Boys tickets

Friday 26 August 2022

Jersey Boys tickets

Saturday 27 August 2022

Jersey Boys tickets

Thursday 06 October 2022

Fastlove tickets

Tuesday 25 October 2022

Dreamgirls UK Tour tickets

Wednesday 26 October 2022

Dreamgirls UK Tour tickets

Thursday 27 October 2022

Dreamgirls UK Tour tickets

Friday 28 October 2022

Dreamgirls UK Tour tickets

Saturday 29 October 2022

Dreamgirls UK Tour tickets

Monday 31 October 2022

Dreamgirls UK Tour tickets

Tuesday 01 November 2022

Dreamgirls UK Tour tickets

Wednesday 02 November 2022

Dreamgirls UK Tour tickets

Thursday 03 November 2022

Dreamgirls UK Tour tickets

Friday 04 November 2022

Dreamgirls UK Tour tickets

Saturday 05 November 2022

Dreamgirls UK Tour tickets