Get A Cheap Ticket

Birdwell Venue events

Browse events that will be held at the BIRDWELL VENUE in Barnsley.
Venue address: BIRDWELL VENUE, Sheffield Road, Barnsley, S70 5UY, United Kingdom

Event

Saturday 29 January 2022

Letz Zep - Zeppelin Resurrection tickets

Friday 11 February 2022

Duran Duran Experience tickets

Saturday 19 February 2022

Jungle Lion tickets

Saturday 26 February 2022

Kings of Lyon tickets

Friday 11 March 2022

A Band Called Malice - Tribute To The Jam tickets

Saturday 12 March 2022

Straighten Out - Worlds Number 1 Tribute to The Stranglers tickets

Saturday 26 March 2022

Chantel McGregor tickets

Saturday 09 April 2022

Landlubber Music Festival - Launch Party tickets

Saturday 10 September 2022

The Bon Jovi Experience tickets

Saturday 29 October 2022

Special Kinda Madness tickets

Friday 11 November 2022

Motley Crude + Shef Leppard + Poizon The Stadium Tour tickets

Friday 18 November 2022

The Heimatdamisch tickets

Saturday 19 November 2022

Strong Enough - Tribute Concert To Cher tickets

Saturday 26 November 2022

A Foreigners Journey tickets

Thursday 22 December 2022

George Michael Live Christmas Time tickets

Friday 23 December 2022

Abba Reunion Xmas Party tickets